Northwest Conference Sports Information

  NWC Student-Athlete of the Week Selection Committee Rotation (PDF)

Award page log-in

 

George Fox

SID - Blair Cash 
bcash@georgefox.edu
Office - 503-554-2926
Fax - 503-554-3864
Cell - 503-537-8920
414 N. Meridian St. #6147
Newberg, OR  97132-2625
 facebook.com/GeorgeFoxUniversityAthletics  
   @GFUAthletics

 

Lewis & Clark

SID - Kristian Martin
martin@lclark.edu
Office - 503-768-7067
Cell - 503-720-0538
Fax - 503-768-7058
615 SW Palatine Hill Rd.
Portland, OR  97219
 facebook.com/lc.pioneers 
 @lcpioneers 

   Linfield  

SID - Kelly Bird 
kbird@linfield.edu
Office - 503-883-2439
Fax - 503-883-2649
900 SE Baker St.
McMinnville, OR  97128 
 facebook.com/linfieldsports
 @linfieldsports

     

 Pacific (Ore.) 

SID - Blake Timm
timmbr@pacificu.edu 
Office - 503-352-2161
Fax - 503-352-2286
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR  97116
 facebook.com/pacificuboxers
 @goboxers

 

 Pacific Lutheran

SID - Tyler Scott
scotttj@plu.edu
Office - 253-535-7356
Fax - 253-535-7584
Cell - TBA
12180 Park Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA  98447
 facebook.com/golutes 
 @golutes 

 Puget Sound 

SID - Steven Olveda
solveda@pugetsound.edu  
Office - 253-879-3974
Fax - 253-879-3634
1500 N. Warner
Tacoma, WA  98416-1044
 facebook.com/psloggers 
 @PSLoggers

     

 Whitman

SID - TBA

Office - 509-527-5902
Fax - 509-527-4963
Cell - TBA
345 Boyer St.
Walla Walla, WA 99362-2067
 https://www.facebook.com/pages/W-Club/129880363718659)
  @WhitmanSports

 Whitworth

SID - Steve Flegel
sflegel@whitworth.edu 
Office - 509-777-3239
Fax - 509-777-3720
 Cell - 509-869-3782
300 W. Hawthorne Rd.
Spokane, WA  99251
 facebook.com/WhitworthPirates 
 @gobucs

 Willamette

SID - Robert McKinney
rmckinne@willamette.edu  
Office - 503-370-6110
Fax - 503-375-5428
900 State St. 
Salem, OR  97301
   facebook.com/wubearcats
 @wubearcats

     
 

 Northwest Conference 

SID - Christopher Brown
brown@nwcsports.com
Cell - 208-861-9465
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116

 facebook.com/NorthwestConf
   @NorthwestConf