Northwest Conference Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Wenger
Commissioner
503-352-7262 wenger@nwcsports.com
Casey Grogan
Sports Information Director
503-352-7399 grogancp@nwcsports.com

Presidents

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Baker
George Fox President
503-554-2102 president@georgefox.edu
David Ellis
Lewis & Clark Interim President
503-768-7680 president@lclark.edu
Thomas Hellie
Linfield President
503-883-2408 president@linfield.edu
Allan Belton
Pacific Lutheran Acting President
253-535-7101 president@plu.edu
Lesley Hallick
Pacific University President
503-352-2123 president@pacificu.edu
Isiaah Crawford
Puget Sound President
253-879-3201 president@pugetsound.edu
Kathleen Murray
Whitman President
509-527-5132 kmurray@whitman.edu
Beck Taylor
Whitworth President
509-777-4665 president@whitworth.edu
Stephen Thorsett
Willamette President
503-370-6209 president@willamette.edu

Athletic Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Puckett
George Fox Athletic Director
503-554-2911 apuckett@georgefox.edu
Shana Levine
Lewis & Clark Athletic Director
503-768-7548 slevine@lclark.edu
Garry Killgore
Linfield Athletic Director
503-883-2410 gkillgor@linfield.edu
Laurie Turner
Pacific Lutheran Athletic Director
253-535-7361 turnerll@plu.edu
Ken Schumann
Pacific University Athletic Director
503-352-2180 schumank@pacificu.edu
Amy Hackett
Puget Sound Athletic Director
253-879-3426 ahackett@pugetsound.edu
Dean Snider
Whitman Athletic Director
509-527-5288 sniderdc@whitman.edu
Tim Demant
Whitworth Athletic Director
509-777-3600 tdemant@whitworth.edu
Rob Passage
Willamette Athletic Director
503-370-6217 rpassage@willamette.edu

Faculty Athletic Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Davidia Brown
George Fox FAR
503-554-2715 djbrown@georgefox.edu
Anne Bentley
Lewis & Clark FAR
503-768-7579 bentley@lclark.edu
Keith Dede
Lewis & Clark FAR
503-768-7445 dede@lclark.edu
Lee Bakner
Linfield FAR
503-883-2578 lbakner@linfield.edu
Keith Cooper
Pacific Lutheran FAR
253-535-7234 cooperkj@plu.edu
Lisa Sardinia
Pacific University FAR
503-352-2729 sardinil@pacificu.edu
Fred Hammel
Puget Sound FAR
253-879-3384 fhamel@pugetsound.edu
Doug Juers
Whitman FAR
509-527-5229 jursdh@whitman.edu
Jack Burns
Whitworth FAR
509-777-4445 raldridge@whitworth.edu
Kelley Strawn
Willamette FAR
503-370-6196 kstrawn@willamette.edu

Senior Woman Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elise Trask
George Fox Associate AD/SWA
503-554-2934 etrask@georgefox.edu
Sharon Sexton
Lewis & Clark Associate AD/SWA
503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Amy Dames Smith
Linfield Assistant AD/SWA
503-883-2372 adames@linfield.edu
Jennifer Thomas
Pacific Lutheran Associate AD/SWA
253-535-8109 thomasjl@plu.edu
Lauren Brownrigg
Pacific University Associate AD/SWA
503-352-2186 brownrigg@pacificu.edu
Michelle Ferenz
Whitman Associate AD/SWA
509-527-5261 ferenzmk@whitman.edu
Jo Ann Wagstaff
Whitworth Associate AD/SWA
509-777-4311 jwagstaff@whitworth.edu
Judy Gordon
Willamette Associate AD/SWA
503-370-6506 jgordon@willamette.edu

Compliance Officers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Hollen
George Fox Compliance Officer
503-554-2921 jhollen@georgefox.edu
Sharon Sexton
Lewis & Clark Compliance Officer
503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Lisa Macy-Baker
Linfield Compliance Officer
503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu
Jennifer Thomas
Pacific Lutheran Compliance Officer
253-535-8109 thomasjl@plu.edu
Lauren Brownrigg
Pacific University Compliance Officer
503-352-2186 brownrigg@pacificu.edu
Scott Shields
Whitman Compliance Officer
509-527-5414 shieldsp@whitman.edu
Kati Bodecker
Whitworth Compliance Officer
509-777-4391 kbodecker@whitworth.edu
Judy Gordon
Willamette Compliance Officer
503-370-6505 jgordon@willamette.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Isaak
George Fox Head Athletic Trainer
503-554-2916 disaak@georgefox.edu
Mark Pietrok
Lewis & Clark Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu
Duane Duey
Linfield Head Athletic Trainer
503-883-2415 dduey@linfield.edu
Aaron Gunther
Pacific Lutheran Head Athletic Trainer
253-535-7366 guntheam@plu.edu
Eric Pitkanen
Pacific University Head Athletic Trainer
503-352-2896 eric.pitkanen@pacificu.edu
Craig Bennett
Puget Sound Head Athletic Trainer
253-879-3441 cabennett@pugetsound.edu
John Eckel
Whitman Head Athletic Trainer
509-527-5590 eckeljw@whitman.edu
Jon Bosh
Whitworth Head Athletic Trainer
509-777-3728 jbosh@whitworth.edu
Ken Smith
Willamette Head Athletic Trainer
503-370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Cross
George Fox SID
503-554-2926 dcross@georgefox.edu
Ryan Goff
Lewis & Clark Interim SID
503-768-7029 rgoff@lclark.edu
Kelly Bird
Linfield SID
503-883-2439 kbird@linfield.edu
Mark Albanese
Pacific Lutheran SID
253-535-7356 albanemj@plu.edu
Danny Kambel
Pacific University SID
503-352-2161 DannyKambel@pacificu.edu
Gregor Walz
Puget Sound SID
253-879-3974 gwalz@pugetsound.edu
Gregg Petcoff
Whitman SID
509-527-5902 petcofgr@whitman.edu
Steve Flegel
Whitworth SID
509-777-3239 sflegel@whitworth.edu
Robert McKinney
Willamette SID
503-370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elise Trask
George Fox SAAC Advisor
503-554-2934 etrask@georgefox.edu
Kayleigh McCauley
Lewis & Clark Co-SAAC Advisor
503-768-7029 kmccauley@lclark.edu
Shawna Cyrus
Lewis & Clark Co-SAAC Advisor
503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Amy Dames Smith
Linfield SAAC Advisor
503-883-2372 adames@linfield.edu
Angela Moberg
Pacific Co-SAAC Advisor
503-352-2138 amoberg@pacificu.edu
Eric Mild
Pacific Co-SAAC Advisor
503-352-2272 eric.mild@pacificu.edu
Jennifer Thomas
Pacific Lutheran SAAC Advisor
253-535-8109 thomasjl@plu.edu
Amy Hackett
Puget Sound SAAC Advisor
253-879-3426 ahackett@pugetsound.edu
Michelle Ferenz
Whitman SAAC Advisor
509-527-5261 ferenzmk@whitman.edu
Cristal Brown
Whitworth SAAC Advisor
509-777-4397 cristalbrown@whitworth.edu
Judy Gordon
Willamette SAAC Advisor
503-370-6506 jgordon@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Hunter
George Fox Head Baseball Coach
503-554-2914 mhunter@georgefox.edu
Matt Kosderka
Lewis & Clark Head Baseball Coach
503-768-7059 mkosderka@lclark.edu
Stan Manley
Linfield Head Baseball Coach
503-883-2929 smanley@linfield.edu
Nolan Soete
Pacific Lutheran Head Baseball Coach
253-535-8789 soetenp@plu.edu
Brian Billings
Pacific University Head Baseball Coach
503-352-2832 bbillings@pacificu.edu
Jeff Halstead
Puget Sound Head Baseball Coach
253-879-3460 jhalstead@pugetsound.edu
Brian Kitamura
Whitman Head Baseball Coach
509-522-4438 kitamubt@whitman.edu
Dan Ramsay
Whitworth Head Baseball Coach
509-777-4394 dramsay@whitworth.edu
Aaron Swick
Willamette Head Baseball Coach
503-370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maco Hamilton
George Fox Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-554-2918 mhamilton@georgefox.edu
Jerod Gibson
Interim Pacific Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-352-2835 gibsonj@pacificu.edu
Dinari Foreman
Lewis & Clark Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-768-7059 foreman@lclark.edu
Shanan Rosenburg
Linfield Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-883-2529 coachrose@linfield.edu
Chad Murray
Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Basketball Coach
253-535-8452 murraycg@plu.edu
Justin Lunt
Puget Sound Head Men's Basketball Coach
253-879-3459 jlunt@pugetsound.edu
Eric Bridgeland
Whitman Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-526-4724 coachbridge@whitman.edu
Matt Logie
Whitworth Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-777-4422 mlogie@whitworth.edu
Kip Ioane
Willamette Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Meek
George Fox Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-554-2920 mmeek@georgefox.edu
Pamela Findlay
Lewis & Clark Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-768-7545 findlayp@lclark.edu
Casey Bunn-Wilson
Linfield Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-883-2412 cabunn@linfield.edu
Larry Davis
Pacific Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-352-2835 ldavis@pacificu.edu
Jennifer Childress
Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Basketball Coach
253-535-7353 childrjl@plu.edu
Casey Kushiyama
Puget Sound Head Women's Basketball Coach
253-879-3421 ckushiyama@pugetsound.edu
Michelle Ferenz
Whitman Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-527-5261 ferenzmk@whitman.edu
Helen Higgs
Whitworth Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-777-4376 higgs@whitworth.edu
Peg Swadener
Willamette Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Dalzell
George Fox Head Cross Country Coach
503-554-2932 rdalzell@georgefox.edu
Keith Woodard
Lewis & Clark Head Cross Country Coach
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Mike Blackmore
Linfield Head Cross Country Coach
503-883-2530 mblackmore@linfield.edu
Matt Lydum
Pacific Head Cross Country Coach
503-352-2164 mlydum@pacificu.edu
Adam Frye
Pacific Lutheran Head Cross Country Coach
253-535-7371 fryeac@plu.edu
Mike Orechia
Puget Sound Head Cross Country Coach
253-879-3453 morechia@pugetsound.edu
Scott Shields
Whitman Head Cross Country Coach
509-527-5414 shieldsp@whitman.edu
Toby Schwarz
Whitworth Head Cross Country Coach
509-777-4361 tschwarz@whitworth.edu
Matt McGuirk
Willamette Head Cross Country Coach
503-370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Casey
George Fox Head Football Coach
503-554-2936 ccasey@georgefox.edu
Jay Locey
Lewis & Clark Head Football Coach
503-768-7038 jaylocey@lclark.edu
Joseph Smith
Linfield Head Football Coach
503-883-2579 joesmith@linfield.edu
Keith Buckley
Pacific Head Football Coach
503-352-1606 boxerfootball@pacificu.edu
Scott Westering
Pacific Lutheran Head Football Coach
253-535-8311 westerse@plu.edu
Jeff Thomas
Puget Sound Head Football Coach
253-879-3457 jeffthomas@pugetsound.edu
Rod Sandberg
Whitworth Head Football Coach
509-777-4416 rodneysandberg@whitworth.edu
Glen Fowles
Willamette Head Football Coach
503-370-6424 gfowles@willamette.edu

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Branden Thompson
George Fox Head Men's Golf Coach
503-554-2929 bthompson@georgefox.edu
Mary Jo McCloskey
George Fox Head Women's Golf Coach
503-554-2924 mmccloskey@georgefox.edu
Dave Andrews
Lewis & Clark Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
503-768-7176 andrews@lclark.edu
John Sandberg
Linfield Head Men's Golf Coach
503-883-2200 jsandberg@linfield.edu
Jordan Holladay
Linfield Head Women's Golf Coach
503-883-2528 jhollada@linfield.edu
Richard Warren
Pacific Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
503-352-2271 warr0773@pacificu.edu
Kris Swanson
Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Golf Coach
360-888-3432 swansokm@plu.edu
Sara Griffin
Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Golf Coach
206-973-9139 griffise@plu.edu
Todd Erwin
Puget Sound Head Golf Coach
253-879-3451 tderwin@pugetsound.edu
Peter McClure
Whitman Head Men's Golf Coach
509-524-5059 mcclurp@whitman.edu
Skip Molitor
Whitman Head Women's Golf Coach
509-527-4970 molitore@whitman.edu
Scott Kramer
Whitworth Head Men's Golf Coach
509-777-4375 skramer@whitworth.edu
Emily Guthrie
Whitworth Women's Golf Coach
425-923-4456 eguthrie13@my.whitworth.edu
Patrick Daugherty
Willamette Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
503-370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Mastropaolo
George Fox Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
TBA kmastropaolo@georgefox.edu
Sean Hansen
Linfield Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
503-883-2619 shansen@linfield.edu
Jacqueline O'Hara (McDevitt)
Pacific Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
503-352-2847 jmcdevitt@pacificu.edu
Carrie Sabochik
Puget Sound Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
253-879-3973 csabochik@pugetsound.edu
Kirkland Lewis
Whitman Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Noelle Brouillard
Whitworth Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
509-777-3616 nbrouillard@whitworth.edu
Sarah Lautenbach
Willamette Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu

Women's Rowing Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Taylor
Lewis & Clark Head Women's Rowing Coach
503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu
Sarah Nevin
Mills Head Women's Rowing Coach
510-430-3256 snevin@mills.edu
Andy Foltz
Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Rowing Coach
253-686-4077 foltzae@plu.edu
Aaron Benson
Puget Sound Head Women's Rowing Coach
253-872-3420 adbenson@pugetsound.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luis Del Rio
George Fox Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-554-2919 ldelrio@georgefox.edu
Adam Howard
Linfield Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-883-2528 ahoward@linfield.edu
Eric Mild
Pacific Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-352-2272 eric.mild@pacificu.edu
John Yorke
Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Soccer Coach
253-334-8999 yorkejh@plu.edu
Reece Olney
Puget Sound Head Men's Soccer Coach
253-879-3586 rolney@pugetsound.edu
Jose Cedeno
Whitman Head Men's Soccer Coach
509-527-5286 cedenojs@whitman.edu
Morgan Cathey
Whitworth Head Men's Soccer Coach
509-777-4385 mcathey@whitworth.edu
Lloyd Fobi
Willamette Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-370-5428 lfobi@willamette.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Hand
George Fox Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-554-2923 chand@georgefox.edu
Jim Tursi
Lewis & Clark Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Cole McCool
Linfield Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-883-2751 cmccool@linfield.edu
Steve Lucas
Pacific Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-352-2913 slucas@pacificu.edu
Seth Spidahl
Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Soccer Coach
253-376-7687 spidahsj@plu.edu
Joseph Vari
Puget Sound Head Women's Soccer Coach
jvari@pugetsound.edu
Laura Williamson
Whitman Head Women's Soccer Coach
509-522-4447 willialb@whitman.edu
Bryan Olson
Whitworth Head Women's Soccer Coach
509-777-4206 bolson@whitworth.edu
Hillary Arthur
Willamette Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-370-6657 harthur@willamette.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Hollen
George Fox Head Softball Coach
503-554-2921 jhollen@georgefox.edu
Shawna Cyrus
Lewis & Clark Head Softball Coach
503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Jackson Vaughan
Linfield Head Softball Coach
503-883-2413 jvaughan@linfield.edu
Liz Yandall
Pacific Head Softball Coach
503-352-2837 liz.yandall@pacificu.edu
Brandi Gordon Bennett
Pacific Lutheran Head Softball Coach
253-535-7352 gordonbm@plu.edu
Kellyn Tate
Puget Sound Head Softball Coach
253-879-3444 ktate@pugetsound.edu
Cristal Brown
Whitworth Head Softball Coach
509-777-4397 cristalbrown@whitworth.edu
Damian Williams
Willamette Head Softball Coach
503-370-6656 williamr@willamette.edu

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Turner
George Fox Head Swim Coach
nturner@georgefox.edu
Chris Fantz
Lewis & Clark Head Swim Coach
503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu
Kyle Kimball
Linfield Head Swim Coach
503-883-2526 kkimball@linfield.edu
Alec Webster
Pacific Head Swim Coach
503-352-2066 webster@pacificu.edu
Matt Sellman
Pacific Lutheran Head Swim Coach
253-363-3748 sellmame@plu.edu
Chris Myhre
Puget Sound Head Swim Coach
253-879-3146 cmyhre@pugetsound.edu
Jennifer Blomme
Whitman Head Swim Coach
509-5274-5287 blommejb@whitman.edu
Steve Schadt
Whitworth Head Swim Coach
509-777-4778 sschadt@whitworth.edu
Leslie Shevlin
Willamette Head Swim Coach
503-370-6601 lshevlin@willamette.edu

Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Ninteman
George Fox Head Men's Tennis Coach
503-554-2913 nninteman@georgefox.edu
Rick Cruz
George Fox Head Women's Tennis Coach
503-554-2913 rcruz@georgefox.edu
Patrick Dreves
Lewis & Clark Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
503-768-7033 pdreves@lclark.edu
Ben Belletto
Linfield Head Men's Tennis Coach
909-973-5624 bbellett@linfield.edu
Lisa Macy-Baker
Linfield Head Women's Tennis Coach
503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu
Carl Swanson
Linfield Head Women's Tennis Coach
503-883-2414 cswanson@linfield.edu
Pete Yellico
Pacific Head Men's Tennis Coach
503-352-2968 PeteYellico@pacificu.edu
Traci Binder
Pacific Head Women's Tennis Coach
bind6556@pacificu.edu
Matt Look
Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Tennis Coach
206-300-5890 lookmk@plu.edu
Lorrie Wood
Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Tennis Coach
253-535-7352 woodlc@plu.edu
Jeff Northam
Whitman Head Men's Tennis Coach
509-527-5886 northajw@whitman.edu
John Hein
Whitman Head Women's Tennis Coach
509-527-5262 heinj@whitman.edu
Mike Shanks
Whitworth Head Men's Tennis Coach
509-777-3726 mshanks@whitworth.edu
Rachel Aldridge
Whitworth Head Women's Tennis Coach
509-777-3596 raldridge@whitworth.edu
Rick Wood
Willamette Head Men's Tennis Coach
503-370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu
Bryce Parmelly
Willamette Head Women's Tennis Coach
(503) 370-6804 bparmelly@willamette.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Smith
George Fox Head Track and Field Coach
503-554-2915 jsmith@georgefox.edu
Keith Woodard
Lewis & Clark Head Track and Field Coach
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Travis Olson
Linfield Head Track and Field Coach
503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Matt Lydum
Pacific Head Track and Field Coach
503-352-2164 mlydum@pacificu.edu
Adam Frye
Pacific Lutheran Head Track & Field Coach
253-535-7371 fryeac@plu.edu
Mike Orechia
Puget Sound Head Track and Field Coach
253-879-3453 morechia@pugetsound.edu
Toby Schwarz
Whitworth Head Track and Field Coach
503-777-4361 tschwarz@whitworth.edu
Matt McGuirk
Willamette Head Track and Field Coach
503-370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Palkert
George Fox Head Women's Volleyball Coach
503-554-2945 epalkert@georgefox.edu
Stacie Matz-Gordon
Lewis & Clark Head Women's Volleyball Coach
503-768-7547 stacie@lclark.edu
Shane Kimura
Linfield Head Women's Volleyball Coach
503-883-2532 skimura@linfield.edu
Kip Yoshimura
Pacific Head Women's Volleyball Coach
503-352-3152 kipyoshimura@pacificu.edu
Kevin Aoki
Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Volleyball Coach
253-536-1900 aokika@plu.edu
Mark Massey
Puget Sound Head Women's Volleyball Coach
253-879-3412 mmassey@pugetsound.edu
Mark Helm
Whitman Head Women's Volleyball Coach
509-527-5264 helmmd@whitman.edu
Kati Bodecker
Whitworth Head Women's Volleyball Coach
509-777-4391 kbodecker@whitworth.edu
Tom Shoji
Willamette Head Women's Volleyball Coach
503-370-6230 tshoji@willamette.edu