NWC Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Wenger Commissioner
503-352-7262 wenger@nwcsports.com
Blair Cash Assistant Commissioner - Sports Information
503-537-8920 bcash@nwcsports.com

Presidents

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Glassner Lewis & Clark President
503-768-7680 president@lclark.edu
Beck Taylor Whitworth President
509-777-4665 president@whitworth.edu
Isiaah Crawford Puget Sound President
253-879-3201 president@pugetsound.edu
Lesley Hallick Pacific University President
503-352-2123 president@pacificu.edu
Robin Baker George Fox President
503-554-2102 president@georgefox.edu
Stephen Thorsett Willamette President
503-370-6209 president@willamette.edu
Thomas Hellie Linfield President
503-883-2408 president@linfield.edu
Thomas Krise Pacific Lutheran President
253-535-7101 president@plu.edu

Faculty Athletic Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Bentley Lewis & Clark FAR
503-768-7579 bentley@lclark.edu
Davidia Brown George Fox FAR
503-554-2715 djbrown@georgefox.edu
Doug Juers Whitman FAR
509-527-5229 jursdh@whitman.edu
Fred Hammel Puget Sound FAR
253-879-3384 fhamel@pugetsound.edu
Jack Burns Whitworth FAR
509-777-4445 raldridge@whitworth.edu
Keith Cooper Pacific Lutheran FAR
253-535-7234 cooperkj@plu.edu
Keith Dede Lewis & Clark FAR
503-768-7445 dede@lclark.edu
Kelley Strawn Willamette FAR
503-370-6196 kstrawn@willamette.edu
Lee Bakner Linfield FAR
503-883-2578 lbakner@linfield.edu
Lisa Sardinia Pacific University FAR
503-352-2729 sardinil@pacificu.edu

Athletic Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Hackett Puget Sound Athletic Director
253-879-3426 ahackett@pugetsound.edu
Craig Taylor George Fox Athletic Director
503-554-2911 ctaylor@georgefox.edu
Dean Snider Whitman Athletic Director
509-527-5288 sniderdc@whitman.edu
Ken Schumann Pacific University Athletic Director
503-352-2180 schumank@pacificu.edu
Laurie Turner Pacific Lutheran Athletic Director
253-535-7361 turnerll@plu.edu
Scott Carnahan Linfield Athletic Director
503-883-2229 scarnah@linfield.edu
Shana Levine Lewis & Clark Athletic Director
509-768-7548 slevine@lclark.edu
Tim Demant Whitworth Athletic Director
509-777-3600 tdemant@whitworth.edu
Valerie Cleary Willamette Athletic Director
503-370-6262 vcleary@willamette.edu

Associate/Assistant Athletic Directors and Senior Woman Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kati Bodecker Whitworth Assistant AD
509-777-4391 kbodecker@whitworth.edu
Katherine Brackmann Linfield Assistant Director-External Relations/SWA
503-883-2372 kbrackmann@linfield.edu
Lauren Esbensen Pacific University Assistant AD/SWA
503-352-2186 esbensen@pacificu.edu
Michelle Ferenz Whitman Associate AD/SWA
509-527-5261 ferenzmk@whitman.edu
Judy Gordon Willamette Associate AD/SWA
503-370-6506 jgordon@willamette.edu
Robin Hamilton Puget Sound Associate AD/SWA
253-879-3141 rhamilton@pugetsound.edu
Doug Hire Linfield Assistant AS - Facilities
503-883-2419 dhire@linfield.edu
Skip Molitor Whitman Assistant AD
509-527-4970 molitore@whitman.edu
Rob Passage Willamette Assistant AD for Facilities & Operations
503-370-6217 rpassage@willamette.edu
Jessica Roswell Pacific Lutheran Assistant AD for Marketing/Promotions & Social Media
253-535-8504 roswellj@plu.edu
Sharon Sexton Lewis & Clark Associate AD/SWA
503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Scott Shields Whitman Assistant AD
509-527-5414 shieldsp@whitman.edu
Jennifer Thomas Pacific Lutheran Associate AD/SWA
253-535-8109 thomasjl@plu.edu
Elise Trask George Fox Associate AD/SWA
503-554-2934 etrask@georgefox.edu
Jo Ann Wagstaff Whitworth Associate AD/SWA
509-777-4311 jwagstaff@whitworth.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Gunther Pacific Lutheran Head Athletic Trainer
253-535-7366 guntheam@plu.edu
Craig Bennett Puget Sound Head Athletic Trainer
253-879-3441 cabennett@pugetsound.edu
Dale Isaak George Fox Head Athletic Trainer
503-554-2916 disaak@georgefox.edu
Duane Duey Linfield Head Athletic Trainer
503-883-2415 dduey@linfield.edu
Eric Pitkanen Pacific University Head Athletic Trainer
503-352-2896 eric.pitkanen@pacificu.edu
John Eckel Whitman Head Athletic Trainer
509-527-5590 eckeljw@whitman.edu
Jon Bosh Whitworth Head Athletic Trainer
509-777-3728 jbosh@whitworth.edu
Ken Smith Willamette Head Athletic Trainer
503-370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Mark Pietrok Lewis & Clark Athletic Trainer
503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Cross George Fox SID
503-554-2926 dcross@georgefox.edu
Gregg Petcoff Whitman SID
509-527-5902 petcofgr@whitman.edu
Gregor Walze Puget Sound SID
Kelly Bird Linfield SID
503-883-2439 kbird@linfield.edu
Mark Albanese Pacific Lutheran SID
Robert McKinney Willamette SID
503-370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Russ Blunck Pacific University SID
503-352-2161 blunckr@pacificu.edu
Ryan Goff Lewis & Clark Interim SID
503-768-7029 rgoff@lclark.edu
Steve Flegel Whitworth SID
509-777-3239 sflegel@whitworth.edu

Athletic Department Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Compliance Officers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jane Monnig Atkinson Lewis & Clark Compliance Officer
503-768-7205 atkinson@lclark.edu
Jennifer Thomas Pacific Lutheran Compliance Officer
253-535-8109 thomasjl@plu.edu
Jessica Hollen George Fox Compliance Officer
503-554-2105 jhollen@georgefox.edu
Judy Gordon Willamette Compliance Officer
503-370-6505 jgordon@willamette.edu
Kati Bodecker Whitworth Compliance Officer
509-777-4391 kbodecker@whitworth.edu
Lauren Esbensen Pacific University Compliance Officer
503-352-2186 esbensen@pacificu.edu
Lacy Macy-Baker Linfield Compliance Officer
503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu
Robin Hamilton Puget Sound Compliance Officer
253-879-3141 rhamilton@pugetsound.edu
Scott Shields Whitman Compliance Officer
509-527-5414 shieldsp@whitman.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Hackett Puget Sound SAAC Advisor
253-879-3426 ahackett@pugetsound.edu
Cristal Brown Whitworth SAAC Advisor
509-777-4397 cristalbrown@whitworth.edu
Elise Trask George Fox SAAC Advisor
503-554-2934 etrask@georgefox.edu
Eric Mild Pacific Co-SAAC Advisor
503-352-2272 eric.mild@pacificu.edu
Judy Gordon Willamette SAAC Advisor
503-370-6506 jgordon@willamette.edu
Katherine Brackmann Linfield SAAC Advisor
503-883-2372 kbrackmann@linfield.edu
Kayleigh McCauley Lewis & Clark Co-SAAC Advisor
503-768-7029 kmccauley@lclark.edu
Lauren Esbensen Pacific Co-SAAC Advisor
503-352-2186 esbensen@pacificu.edu
Michelle Ferenz Whitman SAAC Advisor
509-527-5261 ferenzmk@whitman.edu
Shawna Cyrus Lewis & Clark Co-SAAC Advisor
503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Jennifer Thomas Pacific Lutheran SAAC Advisor
253-535-8109 thomasjl@plu.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick Willamette Head Baseball Coach
503-370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
Brian Billings Pacific University Head Baseball Coach
503-352-2832 bbillings@pacificu.edu
Brian Kitamura Whitman Head Baseball Coach
509-522-4438 kitamubt@pugetsound.edu
Dan Ramsay Whitworth Head Baseball Coach
509-777-4394 dramsay@whitworth.edu
Jeff Halstead Puget Sound Head Baseball Coach
253-879-3460 jhalstead@pugetsound.edu
Marty Hunter George Fox Head Baseball Coach
503-554-2914 mhunter@georgefox.edu
Nolan Soete Pacific Lutheran Head Baseball Coach
soetenp@plu.edu
Scott Carnahan Linfield Head Baseball Coach
503-883-2229 scarnah@linfield.edu
Tom Flynn Lewis & Clark Head Baseball Coach
503-768-7059 tflynn@lclark.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dinari Foreman Lewis & Clark Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-768-7059 foreman@lclark.edu
Eric Bridgeland Whitman Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-526-4724 coachbridge@whitman.edu
Justin Lunt Puget Sound Head Men's Basketball Coach
253-879-3459 jlunt@pugetsound.edu
Kip Ioane Willamette Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Marco Hamilton George Fox Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-554-2918
Matt Logie Whitworth Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-777-4422 mlogie@whitworth.edu
Shanan Rosenburg Linfield Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-883-2529 coachrose@linfield.edu
Steve Dickerson Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Basketball Coach
253-535-8452 dickersf@plu.edu
Tim Cleary Pacific Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-352-2949 tcleary@pacificu.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Bunn Linfield Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-883-2412 cabunn@linfield.edu
Helen Higgs Whitworth Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-777-4376 higgs@whitworth.edu
Jennifer Childress Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Basketball Coach
253-535-7353 childrjl@plu.edu
Jennifer Mountain Pacific Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-352-2166 mountain@pacificu.edu
Loree Payne Puget Sound Head Women's Basketball Coach
253-879-3421 llpayne@pugetsound.edu
Michael Meek George Fox Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-554-2920 mmeek@georgefox.edu
Michelle Ferenz Whitman Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-527-5261 ferenzmk@whitman.edu
Pamela Findlay Lewis & Clark Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-768-7545 findlayp@lclark.edu
Peg Swadener Willamette Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Kreier Pacific Lutheran Head Cross Country Coach
253-535-7371 kreierhy@plu.edu
Keith Woodard Lewis & Clark Head Cross Country Coach
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Matt Lydum Pacific Head Cross Country Coach
503-352-2164 mlydum@pacificu.edu
Matt McGuirk Willamette Head Cross Country Coach
503-370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Mike Orechia Puget Sound Head Cross Country Coach
253-879-3453 morechia@pugetsound.edu
Randy Dalzell George Fox Head Cross Country Coach
503-554-2932 rdalzell@georgefox.edu
Scott Shields Whitman Head Cross Country Coach
509-527-5414 shieldsp@whitman.edu
Toby Schwarz Whitworth Head Cross Country Coach
509-777-4361 tschwarz@whitworth.edu
Travis Olson Linfield Head Cross Country Coach
503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Casey George Fox Head Football Coach
503-554-2936
Glen Fowles Willamette Head Football Coach
503-370-6424 gfowles@willamette.edu
Jay Locey Lewis & Clark Head Football Coach
503-768-7038 jaylocey@lclark.edu
Jeff Thomas Puget Sound Head Football Coach
253-879-3457 jeffthomas@pugetsound.edu
Joseph Smith Linfield Head Football Coach
503-883-2579 joesmith@linfield.edu
Keith Buckley Pacific Head Football Coach
503-352-1606 boxerfootball@pacificu.edu
Rod Sandberg Whitworth Head Football Coach
503-777-4416 rodneysandberg@whitworth.edu
Scott Westering Pacific Lutheran
253-535-8311 westerse@plu.edu

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Branden Thompson George Fox Head Men's Golf Coach
503-554-2929 bthompson@georgefox.edu
Dave Andrews Lewis & Clark Head Golf Coach
503-768-7176 andrews@lclark.edu
Greg Copeland Linfield Head Men's Golf Coach
503-883-2501 gcopeland@linfield.edu
Jordan Holladay Linfield Head Women's Golf Coach
503-883-2528 jhollada@linfield.edu
Kris Swanson Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Golf Coach
360-888-3432 swansokm@plu.edu
Mary Jo McCloskey George Fox Head Women's Golf Coach
503-554-2924 mmccloskey@georgefox.edu
Patrick Daugherty Willamette Head Golf Coach
503-370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu
Peter McClure Whitman Head Men's Golf Coach
509-524-5059 mcclurp@whitman.edu
Richard Warren Pacific Head Golf Coach
503-352-2271 warro773@pacificu.edu
Sara Griffin Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Golf Coach
Skip Molitor Whitman Head Women's Golf Coach
509-527-4970 molitore@whitman.edu
Todd Erwin Puget Sound Head Golf Coach
253-879-3451 tderwin@pugetsound.edu
Warren Friedrichs Whitworth Head Golf Coach
509-777-4375 wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Sabochik Puget Sound Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
253-879-3973
Kate Robinson Whitman Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
509-524-2086 robinsk@whitman.edu
Natalie Harrington George Fox Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
503-554-2931 nharrington@georgefox.edu
Wynne Lobel Pacific Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
503-352-2847 wynner@pacificu.edu

Women's Rowing Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Bensons Puget Sound Head Women's Rowing Coach
253-872-3420 adbenson@pugetsound.edu
Amanda Dudley Pacific Head Women's Rowing Coach
503-352-2885 adudley@pacificu.edu
Andy Foltz Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Rowing Coach
253-686-4077 foltzae@plu.edu
Reba Knickerbocker Willamette Head Women's Rowing Coach
503-370-6655 rknicker@willamette.edu
Sam Taylor Lewis & Clark Head Women's Rowing Coach
503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Howard Linfield Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-883-2528 ahoward@linfield.edu
Eric Mild Pacific Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-352-2272 eric.mild@pacificu.edu
John Yorke Pacific Lutheran Head Men's Soccer Coach
253-334-8999 yorkejh@plu.edu
Jose Cedeno Whitman Head Men's Soccer Coach
509-527-5286 cedenojs@whitman.edu
Lloyd
Fobi
503-370-5428 lfobi@willamette.edu
Luis Del Rio George Fox Head Men's Soccer Coach
503-554-2919 ldelrio@georgefox.edu
Morgan Cathey Whitworth Head Men's Soccer Coach
509-777-4385 mcathey@whitworth.edu
Reece Olney Puget Sound Head Men's Soccer Coach
253-879-3586 rolney@pugetsound.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Olson Whitworth Head Women's Soccer Coach
509-777-4206 bolson@whitworth.edu
Cole McCool Linfield Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-883-2751 cmccool@linfield.edu
Cory Hand George Fox Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-554-2923 chand@georgefox.edu
Hillary Arthur Willamette Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-370-6657 harthur@willamette.edu
Jim Tursi Lewis & Clark Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Joseph Vari Puget Sound Head Women's Soccer Coach
jvari@pugetsound.edu
Laura Williamson Whitman Head Women's Soccer Coach
509-522-4447 willialb@whitman.edu
Seth Spidahl Pacific Lutheran Head Women's Soccer Coach
253-376-7687 spidahsj@plu.edu
Steve Lucas Pacific Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-352-2913 slucas@pacificu.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail