2007 NWC Baseball Schedule : Linfield

February
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-7
La Verne
@ Anthem, AZ
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Whittier
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Cal Lutheran
@ Anthem, AZ
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
Redlands
@ Anthem, AZ
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Corban
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
University of British Columbia
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Cal St. East Bay
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cal St. East Bay
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Cal St. East Bay
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 13-6
Portland
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 15-1
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 17-9
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 13-3
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
May
Sat May 05
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-6
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 15-3
Lewis-Clark St.
A
* Conference