2007 NWC Baseball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 9-4
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 14-3
Claremont-M-S
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 22-2
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-0
Portland
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Corban
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 20-3
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-3
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Corban
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bethany (CA)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bethany (CA)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Menlo
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-5
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-5
Menlo
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-4
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Simpson (CA)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-11
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
H
* Conference