2007 NWC Baseball Schedule : Whitworth

February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Albertson
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-2
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Albertson
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 8-2
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Washington and Lee
@ Peoria, Ariz.
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Peoria, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Hastings (Neb.)
@ Peoria, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Peoria, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Hastings (Neb.)
@ Peoria, Ariz.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 22-2
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-13
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-3
Occidental
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Occidental
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
Occidental
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 14-0
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 14-3
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Central Wash.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Central Wash.
H
* Conference