2007 NWC Baseball Schedule : Willamette

February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Corban
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-7
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 11-6
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-6
Cal St. San Marcos
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 13-4
Cal St. East Bay
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cal St. East Bay
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-1
Cal St. East Bay
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 12-2
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Menlo
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Menlo
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Menlo
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Corban
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Western Ore.
@ Keizer, OR
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Corban
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 12-11
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Corban
@ Keizer, OR
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ McMinnville, Ore.
N
* Conference