2009 NWC Baseball Schedule : Whitman

February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-6
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 15-13
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 28-3
Occidental
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-1
Oregon Tech
@ McMinnville OR
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 17-6
Concordia (Ore.)
@ McMinnville OR
N
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-8
@ McMinnville OR
N
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 18-2
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-3
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 15-13
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 24-4
@ West Linn High School 9 innings
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-3
@ West Linn High School 9 innings
N
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-6
7 innings
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Cancelled
7 innings
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-5
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 14-2
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-9
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-6
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 21-2
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 14-1
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 29-14
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-6
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-4
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 22-5
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 23-2
Postponed From 3/7
H
Fri May 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-2
Postponed From 3/7
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-2
Postponed From 3/8
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Postponed From 3/8
H
* Conference