February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Corban
@ at McMinnville, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
CCC/NWC Challenge
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-4
Cascade/NWC Challenge
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 10-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-4
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 19-3
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Corban
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Claremont-M-S
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-2
Whittier
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
Corban
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-3
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Concordia (OR)
Rescheduled from Apr. 2, moved from Portland.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (OR)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-6
@ Tacoma, WA
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
* Conference