February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hendrix
@ McKinney, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 14-2
Austin
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 10-1
Austin
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
@ Gesa Stadium Swing into Spring Classic
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-2
@ Gesa Stadium Swing Into Spring Classic
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Corban
@ Pasco, Wash.
N
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 10-2
Concordia (OR)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
@ at Portland, OR (West Linn HS) at Portland, OR (West Linn HS)
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Oregon Tech
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Concordia (OR)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-5
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 15-8
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 14-2
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Oregon Tech
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-8
Oregon Tech
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Corban
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-7
Corban
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Corban
@ Volcanoes Stadium
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 15-0
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 15-14
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-5
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 15-3
H
* Conference