2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule

Thursday February 01, 2018
Concordia (TX)
5
Thursday, February 01
Final
Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
Friday February 02, 2018
East Tex. Baptist
1
Friday, February 02
Final
@ Shreveport, La. Gents Baseball Classic
Schreiner
5
Friday, February 02
Final
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
Pomona-Pitzer
6
Friday, February 02
Final
Claremont-M-S
3
Friday, February 02
Final
Cal Lutheran
7
Friday, February 02
Final - 10 innings
Rhodes
2
Friday, February 02
Final
@ Austin, Texas
Centenary (La.)
7
Friday, February 02
Final
Whittier
5
Friday, February 02
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
East Tex. Baptist
5
Saturday, February 03
Final
@ Shreveport, La.
Centenary (La.)
3
Saturday, February 03
Final
Gents Baseball Classic
Concordia (TX)
12
Saturday, February 03
Final
Whittier
9
Saturday, February 03
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
12
Saturday, February 03
Final
Claremont-M-S
14
Saturday, February 03
Final
Cal Lutheran
13
Saturday, February 03
Final
Schreiner
3
Saturday, February 03
Final
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
Pomona-Pitzer
2
Saturday, February 03
Final
Whittier
6
Saturday, February 03
Final
Cal Lutheran
8
Saturday, February 03
Final
East Tex. Baptist
2
Saturday, February 03
Final
@ Centenary College Gents Baseball Classic
Claremont-M-S
6
Saturday, February 03
Final - 7 innings
Sunday February 04, 2018
Rhodes
1
Sunday, February 04
Final
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
Centenary (La.)
8
Sunday, February 04
Final
Occidental
1
Sunday, February 04
Final
Centenary (La.)
6
Sunday, February 04
Final
Gents Baseball Classic
Texas Lutheran
5
Sunday, February 04
Final
Whitman
19
Claremont-M-S
6
Sunday, February 04
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
7
Sunday, February 04
Final
Whittier
11
Sunday, February 04
Final
East Tex. Baptist
3
Sunday, February 04
Final
@ Shreveport, La.
Texas Lutheran
13
Sunday, February 04
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Texas Lutheran
4
Friday, February 09
Final
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Friday, February 09
Final
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
LeTourneau
10
Friday, February 09
Final
@ Grand Prairie, TX
Friday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Newberg, Ore. Time changed to 10 a.m. as of Feb. 6
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ McMinnville, Ore.
Saturday, February 10
Final
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament; Time changed to 1 p.m. as of Feb. 6
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Oregon NWC Classic
Hardin-Simmons
3
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Forest Grove, Ore. NWC Preseason Tournament
Sunday February 11, 2018
Hendrix
2
Sunday, February 11
Final
Sunday, February 11
Final
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Sunday, February 11
Final
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
Sunday, February 11
Final
Sunday, February 11
Final
Sunday, February 11
Final
NWC Preseason Tournament
Sunday, February 11
Final
Monday February 12, 2018
Monday, February 12
Final
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
Friday February 16, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
11
Friday, February 16
Final
@ Tyler, Texas
Texas-Tyler
1
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Centenary (La.)
0
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ Tyler, Texas
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final - 12 innings
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 18
Final
Sunday, February 18
Final
Sunday, February 18
Final - 10 innings
Sunday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
Postponed
Friday February 23, 2018
Claremont-M-S
3
Friday, February 23
Final - 8 innings
Friday, February 23
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Bates
3
Saturday, February 24
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. 11:00 AM Pacific
Saturday, February 24
Cancelled
Saturday, February 24
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, February 24
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
6
Saturday, February 24
Final - 8 innings
Saturday, February 24
Final
Saturday, February 24
Final
at Roy Helser Field (Linfield), McMinnville, Ore.
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 25
Final
at Morse Athletic Fields (George Fox), Newberg, Ore.
Pomona-Pitzer
10
Sunday, February 25
Final
Sunday, February 25
Cancelled
Sunday, February 25
Final
Sunday, February 25
Final
Monday February 26, 2018
Monday, February 26
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Corban
7
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final - 10 innings
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Saturday, March 03
Final
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
Final
Sunday, March 04
Final - 10 innings
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Roy Helser Field
Sunday, March 04
Final
Corban
8
Whitman
10
Sunday, March 04
Final
Corban
10
Sunday, March 04
Final
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Continued from Feb. 20
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
Final
Swarthmore
4
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Swarthmore
10
Saturday, March 10
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sunday, March 11
Final
Swarthmore
5
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sunday, March 11
Final - 11 innings
Sunday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Swarthmore
6
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Tuesday, March 13
Postponed
Swarthmore
9
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Swarthmore
10
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Swarthmore
12
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Friday March 16, 2018
Swarthmore
3
Friday, March 16
Final
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17
Final
Swarthmore
4
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final - 13 innings
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Swarthmore
2
Saturday, March 17
Final - 8 innings
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 18
Final
Sunday, March 18
Final
Sunday, March 18
Final
Sunday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Whitman *
12
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Make up from Feb. 24
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Make up from Feb. 24
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Friday March 23, 2018
Chapman
7
Friday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
La Verne
13
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Postponed
Saturday, March 24
Final
La Verne
7
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
La Verne
4
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Make up from March 24
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
Final
L&C designated home team. Make-up from Feb. 25.
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Make up from Feb. 25 (@ Whitman, Whitworth home team)
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Chapman
10
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Whittier
7
Friday, March 30
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
Whittier
7
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Whittier
9
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Monday April 02, 2018
Monday, April 02
Final
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Seattle
Wednesday, April 04
Postponed
@ Bellevue Community College
Thursday April 05, 2018
Occidental
Thursday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Newberg, Ore.
Occidental
8
Thursday, April 05
Final
Friday April 06, 2018
Occidental
11
Friday, April 06
Final
Occidental
15
Friday, April 06
Final
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Postponed
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Postponed
Saturday, April 07
Final
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
Final
Occidental
1
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final - 11 innings
Monday April 09, 2018
Monday, April 09
Final
Monday, April 09
Final
Monday, April 09
Final
Monday, April 09
Final
Monday, April 09
Final
Friday April 13, 2018
Cal Lutheran
0
Friday, April 13
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Cal Lutheran
7
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday, April 14
Final
Cal Lutheran
20
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday, April 14
Final
Whitman *
0
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Sunday April 15, 2018
Pomona-Pitzer
17
Sunday, April 15
Final - 10 innings
Sunday, April 15
Final
Sunday, April 15
Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 15
Final
Monday April 16, 2018
Monday, April 16
Final
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20
Final
Northwest Conference Tournament at PLU
Friday, April 20
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash. Game 2
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
NWC Baseball Tournament - Game 3
Saturday, April 21
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Saturday, April 21
Final
NWC Tournament
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash. NWC Tournament Championship
Sunday, April 22
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Monday April 23, 2018
Seattle
9
Monday, April 23
Final
From April 4
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday, April 26
7:00 PM
at Cheney Stadium
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27
3:00 PM
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Saturday, April 28
4:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 29
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
Sunday, April 29
1:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday, April 29
3:30 PM
Sunday, April 29
4:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday May 05, 2018
Lewis-Clark St.
Saturday, May 05
5:00 PM
Sunday May 06, 2018
Lewis-Clark St.
Sunday, May 06
12:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season