2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Won 1
Home 12-6
Away 9-11
Neutral 4-2
Games 44
Runs 305
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .391
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 27
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia (TX)
Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Schreiner
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Schreiner
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament; Time changed to 1 p.m. as of Feb. 6
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 27-9
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 12-10
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-8
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 10-0
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-7
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-6
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-6
Whittier
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Occidental
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
at Pacific Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-2
at Pacific Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 15-9
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-6
Northwest Conference Tournament at PLU
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 11-6
@ Tacoma, Wash. NWC Tournament Championship
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
Salem, Oregon
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
* Conference
% Post season