2009 NWC Football Schedule : Linfield

September
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 37-22
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 31-27
Occidental
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 37-21
Southern Oregon
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 31-7
Menlo *
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 38-20
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 59-14
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 30-27
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 54-36
H
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 62-44
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 38-17
Cal Lutheran
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 53-21
Mary Hardin-Baylor
NCAA Division III Playoffs Second Round
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 31-20
St. Thomas (Minn.)
NCAA Division III quarterfinals
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 27-17
Wis.-Whitewater
Division III national semifinals
A
* Conference