Saturday September 04, 2010
Wis.-Stevens Point
14
Saturday, September 04
Final
Hardin-Simmons
27
Saturday, September 04
Final
Saturday, September 04
Final
Saturday September 11, 2010
Hamline
20
Saturday, September 11
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
7
Saturday, September 11
Final
Cal Lutheran
47
Saturday, September 11
Final
Hardin-Simmons
31
Saturday, September 11
Final
Occidental
44
Saturday, September 11
Final
Claremont-M-S
65
Saturday, September 11
Final
Saturday September 18, 2010
Cal Lutheran
21
Saturday, September 18
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
38
Saturday, September 18
Final
Claremont-M-S
37
Saturday, September 18
Final
Southern Oregon
24
Saturday, September 18
Final
Redlands
23
Saturday, September 18
Final
Saturday September 25, 2010
La Verne
3
Saturday, September 25
Final
Whittier
42
Saturday, September 25
Final - 6OT
Saturday, September 25
Final
Saturday October 02, 2010
Menlo
7
Saturday, October 02
Final
Saturday, October 02
Final
Saturday, October 02
Final
Homecoming
Saturday October 09, 2010
Menlo
10
Saturday, October 09
Final
Saturday, October 09
Final
Saturday, October 09
Final
Saturday, October 09
Final
Saturday October 16, 2010
Menlo
10
Saturday, October 16
Final
Saturday, October 16
Final
Saturday, October 16
Final
Saturday October 23, 2010
Saturday, October 23
Final
Saturday, October 23
Final
Menlo
15
Saturday, October 23
Final
Saturday October 30, 2010
Menlo
0
Saturday, October 30
Final
Saturday, October 30
Final
Saturday, October 30
Final
Saturday November 06, 2010
Saturday, November 06
Final
Saturday, November 06
Final
Saturday November 13, 2010
Menlo
44
Saturday, November 13
Final
Saturday, November 13
Final
Saturday, November 13
Final
Saturday, November 13
Final
Saturday November 20, 2010
Cal Lutheran
26
Saturday, November 20
Final
NCAA Championships First Round
Saturday November 27, 2010
St. Thomas (Minn.)
24
Saturday, November 27
Final - 2OT
* Conference