Saturday September 03, 2011
Simon Fraser
36
Saturday, September 03
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point
8
Saturday, September 03
Final
Chapman
16
Saturday, September 03
Final
Saturday September 10, 2011
Hamline
0
Saturday, September 10
Final
Occidental
30
Claremont-M-S
14
Saturday, September 10
Final
Cal Lutheran
14
Saturday, September 10
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
7
Saturday, September 10
Final
Hardin-Simmons
30
Saturday, September 10
Final
Menlo
23
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday September 17, 2011
Redlands
30
Cal Lutheran
28
Saturday, September 17
Final
Played at Moorpark College
Pomona-Pitzer
39
Sewanee
34
Saturday, September 17
Final
Southern Oregon
9
Saturday, September 17
Final
Claremont-M-S
28
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday September 24, 2011
La Verne
3
Saturday, September 24
Final
Whittier
66
Saturday, September 24
Final
Menlo
24
Saturday, September 24
Final
Macalester
28
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday October 01, 2011
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday October 08, 2011
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday October 15, 2011
Menlo
6
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday October 22, 2011
Portland St.
36
Saturday, October 22
Final
Saturday October 29, 2011
Menlo
6
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday November 05, 2011
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday November 12, 2011
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday November 19, 2011
Cal Lutheran
27
Saturday, November 19
Final
NCAA playoffs, first round
Saturday November 26, 2011
Wesley
49
Saturday, November 26
Final
NCAA playoffs, second round
* Conference