September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 30-9
Menlo
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 49-35
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 33-30
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 31-24
A
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 54-14
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 63-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 45-10
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 47-7
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 51-17
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 27-24
NCAA Division III First Round
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 30-14
North Central (Ill.)
NCAA playoffs, second round
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 31-24
Wis.-Oshkosh
NCAA Division III Championship - Quarterfinal
H
* Conference