Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 378.8
Rush 159.5
Pass 219.3
Pts/game 32.4
Yds allowed 421.1
Rush allowed 160.3
Pass allowed 260.8
Pts allowed/game 27.2
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 28-13
St. Scholastica
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 47-42
Whittier
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 45-20
La Verne
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Chapman
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 28-25
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 38-24
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 54-14
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 70-11
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 35-14
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 37-20
H
* Conference