2013 NWC Football Schedule : Linfield

Overall 11-1
Pct. .917
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 468.4
Rush 230.3
Pass 238.2
Pts/game 48.8
Yds allowed 275.1
Rush allowed 60.3
Pass allowed 214.8
Pts allowed/game 14.1
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 71-21
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 52-14
Cal Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 45-0
Case Western Reserve
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 29-0
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 51-17
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 84-7
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 56-15
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-3
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 28-22
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 42-21
NCAA Div. III Championships - First Round
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 31-21
Hampden-Sydney %
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 28-17
Wis.-Whitewater %
NCAA III Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season