2014 Northwest Conference Football : Linfield

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 453.1
Rush 206.6
Pass 246.5
Pts/game 45.1
Yds allowed 235.8
Rush allowed 101.2
Pass allowed 134.7
Pts allowed/game 13.2
September
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 21-14
Chapman
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 36-3
Redlands
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 41-14
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 59-0
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 65-13
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 59-7
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 31-28
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 73-10
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 59-0
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 55-24
Chapman
NCAA playoffs, first round
H
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 31-28
Mary Hardin-Baylor
NCAA playoffs, second round
A
December
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 45-7
Widener
NCAA playoffs, quarterfinals
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 20-14
Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA playoffs, semifinals
A
* Conference