2016 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : Linfield

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 517.5
Rush 200.5
Pass 317.1
Pts/game 37.4
Yds allowed 302.6
Rush allowed 106.4
Pass allowed 196.3
Pts allowed/game 17.8
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 48-14
Chapman
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 66-27
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 59-7
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 48-10
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 40-0
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 45-31
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 50-14
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 33-7
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 27-10
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 24-10
Hardin-Simmons
NCAA Division III Playoffs
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 27-10
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
NCAA Division III playoffs, second round
A
* Conference
% Post season