2016 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Yds 435.1
Rush 168.0
Pass 267.1
Pts/game 28.5
Yds allowed 398.0
Rush allowed 116.3
Pass allowed 281.7
Pts allowed/game 27.2
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 30-28
Adrian
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 28-24
Dubuque
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 45-22
Occidental
@ Kamehameha HS - Honolulu, HI Game played at 5 PM local time
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 27-16
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 48-10
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 55-0
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 21-12
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 55-35
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 15-12
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 39-35
H
* Conference