No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 10
1:00 pm
(W) Whm 1st of 7 (W) L&C, Lin, Pac, PLU (host), UPS, Whm, Whw
at (W) Pacific Lutheran Invitational @ Lake Spanaway GC, Spanaway, Wash.
Sun Sep 11
8:30 pm
(W) Whm 1st of 7 (W) L&C, Lin, Pac, PLU (host), UPS, Whm, Whw
at (W) Pacific Lutheran Invitational @ Lake Spanaway GC, Spanaway, Wash.
Sun Sep 11
(W) GFU 1st of 2 (W) GFU
at (W) Corban Dual Match @ Emerald Valley GC, Creswell, Ore.
Mon Sep 12
9:00 am
(M) Wil 5th of 11 (M) Wil
at (M) Oregon Tech Invitational @ Running Y Ranch GC, Klamath Falls, Ore.
Mon Sep 12
(W) 6th of 6 (W) Wil
at (W) Oregon Tech Invitational @ Running Y Ranch GC, Klamath Falls, Ore.
Tue Sep 13
10:00 am
(M) Wil 5th of 11 (M) Wil
at (M) Oregon Tech Invitational @ Running Y Ranch GC, Klamath Falls, Ore.
Tue Sep 13
10:00 am
(W) Wil 6th of 6 (W) Wil
at (W) Oregon Tech Invitational @ Running Y Ranch GC, Klamath Falls, Ore.
Sat Sep 17
(W) L&C 5th of 14 (W) L&C
at (W) Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic @ Deer Creek GC, Clayton, Ind.
Sun Sep 18
11:00 am
(M) PLU 1st of 8 (M) GFU, L&C, Lin, Pac, PLU (host), Whm, Whw
at (M) Lutes Invitational @ The Home Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sun Sep 18
(W) L&C 8th (T) of 14 (W) L&C
at (W) Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic @ Deer Creek GC, Clayton, Ind.
Mon Sep 19
8:00 am
(M) PLU 1st of 8 (M) GFU, Lin, Pac, PLU (host), Whm, Whw
at (M) Lutes Invitational @ The Home Course, DuPont, Wash.
Mon Sep 19
(W) GFU 1st of 9 (W) GFU
at (W) California State Intercollegiate @ Diamond Valley GC, Hemet, Calif.
Tue Sep 20
(W) GFU 1st of 9 (W) GFU
at (W) California State Intercollegiate @ Diamond Valley GC, Hemet, Calif.
Fri Sep 23
(M) UPS 18th of 18 (M) UPS
at (M) St. Martin's Invitational @ Olympia CC, Olympia, Wash.
Sat Sep 24
(M) Wil 1st of 6 (M) GFU, L&C, Lin, Pac (host), Whm, Wil
at (M) Pacific Invitational @ Quail Valley GC, Banks, Ore.
Sat Sep 24
10:00 am
(W) L&C 1st of 6 (W) L&C, Lin, Pac (host), PLU, Whw, Wil
at (W) Pacific Invitational @ Quail Valley GC, Banks, Ore.
Sat Sep 24
(M) UPS 18th of 18 (M) UPS
at (M) St. Martin's Invitational @ Olympia CC, Olympia, Wash.
Sun Sep 25
(M) GFU, L&C, Lin, Pac (host), Whm, Wil
at (M) Pacific Invitational @ Quail Valley GC, Banks, Ore.
Sun Sep 25
9:00 am
(W) L&C, Lin, Pac (host), PLU, Whw, Wil
at (W) Pacific Invitational @ Quail Valley GC, Banks, Ore.
Sun Sep 25
9:00 am
(M ) Whw
at (M) North Idaho Invitational @ Avondale GC, Hayden, Idaho
Mon Sep 26
9:00 am
(M) Whw
at (M) North Idaho Invitational @ Avondale GC, Hayden, Idaho
Fri Sep 30
(W) GFU 1st of 6 (W) GFU (host), L&C, Lin, Whm, Wil
at (W) Culturame Classic @ The Reserve GC, Aloha, Ore.
Sat Oct 01
(W) GFU (host), L&C, Lin, Whm, Wil
at (W) Culturame Classic @ The Reserve GC, Aloha, Ore.
Sun Oct 02
1:00 pm
(M) GFU, L&C, Lin, Pac, PLU, UPS, Whm (host), Whw
at (M) Whitman Invitational @ Veterans Memorial GC, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Oct 02
11:30 am
(W) Pac, UPS, Whw (host)
at (W) Whitworth Women's Invitational @ Kalispel CC, Spokane, Wash.
Mon Oct 03
8:30 am
(M) GFU, L&C, Lin, Pac, PLU, UPS, Whm (host), Whw
at (M) Whitman Invitational @ Wine Valley GC, Walla Walla, Wash.
Mon Oct 03
9:00 am
(W) Pac, UPS, Whw (host)
at (W) Whitworth Women's Invitational @ Kalispel CC, Spokane, Wash.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am
(M) All teams (Wil host)
at (M) NWC Fall Classic @ Emerald Valley GC, Creswell, Ore.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am
(W) All teams (Wil host)
at (W) NWC Fall Classic @ Emerald Valley GC, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
10:00 am
(M) All teams (Wil host)
at (M) NWC Fall Classic @ Emerald Valley GC, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
10:00 am
(W) All teams (Wil host)
at (W) NWC Fall Classic @ Emerald Valley GC, Creswell, Ore.
Mon Oct 17
(M) GFU
at (M) Concordia Invitational @ Columbia Edgewater CC, Portland, Ore.
Tue Oct 18
(M) GFU
at (M) Concordia Invitational @ Columbia Edgewater CC, Portland, Ore.
Sat Oct 22
12:30 pm
(M) L&C, Pac, PLU, UPS, Whm, Whw (host)
at (M) Whitworth Invitational @ Gamble Sands GC, Brewster, Wash.
Sat Oct 22
12:30 pm
(W) Pac, PLU, UPS, Whm, Whw (host)
at (W) Whitworth Invitational @ Columbia Edgewater CC, Brewster, Wash.
Sun Oct 23
9:30 am
(M) L&C, Pac, PLU, UPS, Whm, Whw (host)
at (M) Whitworth Invitational @ Gamble Sands GC, Brewster, Wash.
Sun Oct 23
9:30 am
(W) Pac, PLU, UPS, Whm, Whw (host)
at (W) Whitworth Invitational @ Columbia Edgewater CC, Brewster, Wash.
Sat Feb 25
(M) Wil 1st of 4 (M) L&C (host), Lin, Pac, Wil
at (M) Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek GC, Oregon City, Ore.
Sat Feb 25
(W) GFU 1st of 6 (W) GFU, L&C (host), Lin, Pac, Wil
at (W) Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek GC, Oregon City, Ore.
Sun Feb 26
Cancelled
(M) L&C (host), Lin, Pac, Wil
at (M) Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek GC, Oregon City, Ore.
Sun Feb 26
Cancelled
(W) GFU, L&C (host), Lin, Pac, Wil
at (W) Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek GC, Oregon City, Ore.
Mon Feb 27
(M) GFU 9th of 14 (M) GFU
at (M) Linda Lowery Invitational @ River Place CC, Austin, Texas
Tue Feb 28
(M) GFU
at (M) Linda Lowery Invitational @ River Place CC, Austin, Texas
Sat Mar 04
(M) GFU, UPS (host), Whm, Wil
at (M) UPS Invitational @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sat Mar 04
(M) L&C, Lin
at (M) Capital City Match Play @ Creekside GC, Salem, Ore.
Sat Mar 04
(W) L&C
at (W) Capital City Match Play @Creekside GC, Salem, Ore.
Sat Mar 04
(W) Lin, UPS (host), Whm, Wil
at (W) UPS Invitational @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sun Mar 05
(M) GFU, UPS (host), Whm, Wil
at (M) UPS Invitational @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sun Mar 05
(M) L&C, Lin
at (M) Capital City Match Play @ Creekside GC, Salem, Ore.
Sun Mar 05
(W) L&C
at (W) Capital City Match Play @Creekside GC, Salem, Ore.
Sun Mar 05
(W) Lin, UPS (host), Whm, Wil
at (W) UPS Invitational @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sat Mar 11
(M) GFU, Lin, Whm, Whw (host), Wil
at (M) Whitworth Invitational @ Wildhorse Resort GC, Pendleton, Ore.
Sat Mar 11
(W) Whm
at (W) D-III National Preview @ Bay Oaks CC, Houston, Texas
Sun Mar 12
(M) GFU, Lin, Whm, Whw (host), Wil
at (M) Whitworth Invitational @ Wildhorse Resort GC, Pendleton, Ore.
Sun Mar 12
(W) Whm
at (W) D-III National Preview @ Bay Oaks CC, Houston, Texas
Fri Mar 17
(W) Whm
at (W) Aloha at Oahu Match Play @ Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat Mar 18
(M) GFU (host), L&C, Lin
at (M) George Fox Invitational @ Chehalem Glenn GC, Newberg, Ore.
Sat Mar 18
(W) Whm
at (W) Aloha at Oahu Match Play @ Honolulu, Hawaii
Sun Mar 19
(M) GFU (host), L&C, Lin
at (M) George Fox Invitational @ Chehalem Glenn GC, Newberg, Ore.
Fri Mar 24
(M) L&C, Whm
at (M) Texas-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas
Sat Mar 25
(M) L&C, Whm
at (M) Texas-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas
Sun Mar 26
(M) L&C, Whm
at (M) Texas-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas
Mon Mar 27
(M) Lin, PLU, Wil
at (M) West Cup @ Sierra La Verne CC, La Verne, Calif.
Tue Mar 28
(M) Lin, PLU, Wil
at (M) West Cup @ Sierra La Verne CC, La Verne, Calif.
Sat Apr 01
(W) Lin, Whm (host)
at (W) Whitman Invitational @ Wine Valley GC, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Apr 01
(W) L&C, Wil
at (W) UCSC Invitational @ Pacific Grove GL, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sun Apr 02
(W) L&C, Wil
at (W) UCSC Invitational @ Pacific Grove GL, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sun Apr 02
(W) Lin, Whm (host)
at (W) Whitman Invitational @ Veterans Memorial GC, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Apr 08
(M) All teams (UPS host)
at (M) NWC Spring Classic @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sat Apr 08
(W) All teams (UPS host)
at (W) NWC Spring Classic @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sun Apr 09
(M) All teams (UPS host)
at (M) NWC Spring Classic @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Sun Apr 09
(W) All teams (UPS host)
at (W) NWC Spring Classic @ Gold Mountain GC, Bremerton, Wash.
Fri Apr 14
(M) L&C, Lin, PLU, Wil (host)
at (M) Willamette Spring Thaw @ Oregon Golf Association GC, Woodburn, Ore.
Fri Apr 14
(W) L&C, Wil (host)
at (W) Willamette Spring Thaw @ Oregon Golf Association GC, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 15
(M) L&C, Lin, PLU, Wil (host)
at (M) Willamette Spring Thaw @ Oregon Golf Association GC, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 15
(W) L&C, Wil (host)
at (W) Willamette Spring Thaw @ Oregon Golf Association GC, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 22
(M) All teams (PLU host)
at (M) NWC Championship Tournament @ Tacoma CC, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Apr 22
(W) All teams (PLU host)
at (W) NWC Championship Tournament @Tacoma CC, Lakewood, Wash.
Sun Apr 23
(M) All teams (PLU host)
at (M) NWC Championship Tournament @ Tacoma CC, Lakewood, Wash.
Sun Apr 23
(W) All teams (PLU host)
at (W) NWC Championship Tournament @ Tacoma CC, Lakewood, Wash.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
George Fox finished 11th with a 322-326=648 in the Linda Lowery Invitational that ended Tuesday in Texas.
Trent Jones won top honors with a 72 and led Willamette to the team title in the rain-shortened Willamette Valley Cup Saturday.
Sydney Maluenda shot a 73 while leading George Fox to the team title in the rain-shortened Willamette Valley Cup Saturday.
Live Video

Student-Athletes of the Week