November
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
W, 121-68
Multnomah Bible
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 98-74
Portland Bible
A
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 99-92
Eastern Ore.
Walla Walla Vineyard Inn Classic
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 88-79
Northwest (Wash.)
Walla Walla Vineyard Inn Classic
H
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
L, 72-62
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 95-81
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 104-65
Walla Walla
H
Fri Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Menlo
H
Mon Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Immaculata
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Tue Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-76
Simpson
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Cactus Jam
N
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
W, 88-65
Redlands
A
January
Fri Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 96-86
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 61-57
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Final
W, 74-69
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final - OT
W, 86-77
A
Tue Jan 18
at
Final
L, 104-71
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 94-65
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 80-70
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 86-71
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 69-57
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
W, 70-62
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-58
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 119-77
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 82-79
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 59-55
A
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Northwest Conference Semi-Finals
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 74-50
NWC Final
A
* Conference