2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 72-48
Seattle Pacific #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Texas-Dallas
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-72
New Hope Christian
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 58-49
Seattle University
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 76-45
Evergreen St.
PLU Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 51-48
Eastern Ore.
PLU Thanksgiving Classic
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 72-38
Northwest (Wash.)
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 67-47
St. Scholastica
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 63-56
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 81-68
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 73-65
Augsburg
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 57-54
Wis.-River Falls
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 78-64
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 75-61
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 81-73
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 75-74
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 71-59
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 66-61
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 74-68
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 71-68
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 76-60
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 62-54
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 72-55
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - OT
L, 68-62
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 84-72
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 55-50
H
# Exhibition
* Conference