2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-82
New Hope Christian
Doug McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-58
Texas-Dallas
Doug McArthur Classic
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Eastern Ore.
@ at Parkland, Wash. (PLU)
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 74-66
Evergreen St.
@ at Parkland, Wash. (PLU)
N
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 88-53
St. Scholastica
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 111-77
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 78-45
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 63-61
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 97-70
Caltech
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 56-53
La Verne
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 81-74
Portland Bible
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 78-64
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 75-62
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 70-65
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 94-83
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 77-74
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 89-74
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 62-53
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 89-62
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 78-70
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 92-85
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 77-66
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 66-61
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 88-83
H
# Exhibition
* Conference