2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Whitman

November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 104-81
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-76
UC Riverside
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 121-85
Pacifica
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 114-68
Bethesda
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 94-84
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 87-65
UC Santa Cruz
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 111-77
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-68
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 107-76
Walla Walla
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 91-86
Simpson
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 92-89
Hamline
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 88-84
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-65
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 112-100
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-73
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 102-53
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 94-87
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 74-68
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 89-62
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 101-68
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 74-71
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-90
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 93-77
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 82-68
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 83-58
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 90-78
NWC Seminfinal
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 93-72
NWC Tournament Final
A
* Conference