2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 96-91
Alumni #
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 68-65
Idaho St. #
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 70-65
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 90-75
Montana Tech
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 61-48
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-56
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-45
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 95-66
Occidental
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 67-62
Chapman
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Redlands
@ Orange, CA
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Simpson
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Hamline
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 80-77
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 78-66
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 112-100
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 61-59
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 88-69
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 80-50
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 62-53
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 89-70
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 98-63
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - OT
L, 93-90
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 89-81
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 86-53
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 86-67
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 74-69
NWC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 93-72
NWC Tournament Final
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Redlands
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 86-67
Emory
NCAA Div. III Tournament - Second Round
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Mary Hardin-Baylor
NCAA Div. III Tournament - Third Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference