2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Willamette

November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 104-47
Utah #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 56-52
La Verne
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-71
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 86-66
Corban
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Carroll (Mont.)
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 78-62
Montana Tech
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 83-59
Rocky Mountain
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 83-80
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 75-61
St. Martin's
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 91-86
Redlands
@ Orange, CA
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 57-55
Chapman
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 75-62
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-74
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 89-78
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-74
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 88-69
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 94-87
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 68-67
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-96
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 80-74
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 78-70
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 80-60
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 72-55
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-57
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 82-68
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 86-67
H
# Exhibition
* Conference