2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 25-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 25
Home 11-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 100.8
FG % 48.4
3PT % 38.0
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 16.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 113-74
Waynesburg
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 122-58
Gallaudet
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 116-78
Walla Walla
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 107-50
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 111-108
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 111-69
Colorado Col.
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 73-69
Occidental
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 96-67
La Verne
@ Pomona-Pitzer Rains Center
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 119-93
Redlands
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 92-90
Ohio Wesleyan
@ South Point Arena,Las Vegas, Nevada D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 116-86
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 79-72
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 91-75
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 117-63
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 82-78
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 75-59
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 136-109
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 111-77
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 74-60
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 112-69
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 100-99
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 97-80
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 93-67
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 100-69
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
NWC Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season