2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 67.7
FG % 40.6
3PT % 33.9
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 13.1
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Northwest Indian College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 81-66
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 66-52
La Verne
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 74-52
UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Thanksgiving Classic
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Multnomah Bible
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 107-50
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-70
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 99-69
Seattle #
A
Sat Dec 16
at
7:00 PM
Portland Bible
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
NWC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
NWC Tournament Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season