2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 4-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Pts per game 86.0
FG % 46.2
3PT % 35.8
FT % 74.7
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 17.5
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 72-60
Montana #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 95-73
La Verne
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 92-56
Gallaudet
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 83-58
Waynesburg
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-72
North Central (Ill.)
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops In Hawai‘i Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Arcadia
@ Honolulu, HI (Moanalua HS) 2017 Hoops In Hawai‘i Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 95-84
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-70
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Colorado Col.
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
8:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
Whitworth Men's Classic presented by Quality Inn Oakwood
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM
Calvin
Whitworth Men's Classic presented by Quality Inn Oakwood
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
NWC Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference