2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 2-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Pts per game 86.4
FG % 48.1
3PT % 39.6
FT % 76.5
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-79
Redlands
@ Tacoma, Wash. McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Evergreen St.
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 71-62
Caltech
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 84-59
La Verne
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 101-88
Multnomah Bible
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 79-73
Evergreen St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 88-73
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 96-77
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
1:30 PM
Messiah
@ Honolulu,Hawaii
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
8:45 PM
Principia
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoops in Hawaii Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Elmhurst
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference