Tuesday August 23, 2011
Clark Col. #
1
Tuesday, August 23
Final
Thursday August 25, 2011
Willamette University #
1
Clark Col.
4
Thursday, August 25
Final
Thursday September 01, 2011
Ripon
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
UC Santa Cruz
1
Thursday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Northwest (Wash.)
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
Northwest Chrst.
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
Warner Pacific
3
Thursday, September 01
Final
Friday September 02, 2011
Carroll (Wis.)
1
Friday, September 02
Final - 2OT
Wis.-Whitewater
1
Friday, September 02
Final - OT
Trinity Lutheran
1
Friday, September 02
Final
Oregon Tech
0
Friday, September 02
Final
Saturday September 03, 2011
Northwest (Wash.)
1
Saturday, September 03
Final
UC Santa Cruz
3
Saturday, September 03
Final
Sunday September 04, 2011
Wis.-Whitewater
0
Sunday, September 04
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
0
Sunday, September 04
Final
Chapman
1
Monday September 05, 2011
St. Norbert
1
Monday, September 05
Final
@ Waukesha, Wis.
UC Santa Cruz
1
Monday, September 05
Final
Trinity Lutheran
4
Monday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 08, 2011
Augsburg
1
Thursday, September 08
Final
Chemeketa College #
2
Thursday, September 08
Final
Friday September 09, 2011
Montclair St.
3
Friday, September 09
Final
Simpson (CA)
0
Friday, September 09
Final
Claremont-M-S
3
Friday, September 09
Final
Saturday September 10, 2011
Warner Pacific
1
Saturday, September 10
Final
William Jessup
2
Saturday, September 10
Final - OT
@ Redding, Calif. at Simpson
Bethel (Minn.)
2
Saturday, September 10
Final - 2OT
Montclair St.
0
Saturday, September 10
Final
Oregon Tech
2
Saturday, September 10
Final
Sunday September 11, 2011
Claremont-M-S
2
Sunday, September 11
Final
@ Pacific University
Trinity Lutheran
9
Sunday, September 11
Final
Saturday September 17, 2011
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 18, 2011
Sunday, September 18
Final - OT
Sunday, September 18
Final
Saturday September 24, 2011
Saturday, September 24
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday, September 24
Final - OT
Sunday September 25, 2011
Sunday, September 25
Final
Sunday, September 25
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 25
Final
Tuesday September 27, 2011
Northwest Nazarene
3
Tuesday, September 27
Final
Saturday October 01, 2011
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Sunday October 02, 2011
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Saturday October 08, 2011
Saturday, October 08
Final
Thursday October 13, 2011
Trinity Lutheran
2
Thursday, October 13
Final - OT
Friday October 14, 2011
Friday, October 14
Final
Saturday October 15, 2011
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 16, 2011
Sunday, October 16
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 22, 2011
Saturday, October 22
Final
Saturday, October 22
Final
Sunday October 23, 2011
Sunday, October 23
Final
Friday October 28, 2011
Saturday October 29, 2011
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final - OT
Sunday October 30, 2011
Sunday, October 30
Final
Sunday, October 30
Final
Saturday November 05, 2011
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday November 12, 2011
Redlands
4
Saturday, November 12
Final
NCAA Championships - First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference