Thursday August 23, 2012
Fraser Valley #
1
Thursday, August 23
Final
Friday August 31, 2012
Oregon Tech
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Augsburg
0
Friday, August 31
Final - 2OT
@ St. Paul, Minn. (Hamline Univ.) Twin Cities Kick Off Classic
St. Thomas (Minn.)
2
Friday, August 31
Final
@ at Gustavus Adolphus
Hamline
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Mississippi Col.
4
Friday, August 31
Final
@ San Antonio, TX
Redlands
0
Warner Pacific
3
Friday, August 31
Final
at David Douglas HS
Saturday September 01, 2012
Augsburg
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ at Hamline University / St. Paul, Minn.
Claremont-M-S
3
Saturday, September 01
Final - OT
Hamline
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Twin Cities Kick Off Classic
Southwestern (Tex.)
1
Saturday, September 01
Final - OT
Oregon Tech
0
Saturday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 02, 2012
Pomona-Pitzer
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Gust. Adolphus
3
Sunday, September 02
Final - OT
Monday September 03, 2012
St. Olaf
3
Monday, September 03
Final - OT
UC Santa Cruz
0
Monday, September 03
Final
@ at Gustavus Adolphus
Trinity (Tex.)
3
Monday, September 03
Final - OT
Cal Lutheran
2
Monday, September 03
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
2
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2012
Col. of Idaho
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final - 2OT
La Verne
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2012
Northwest Chrst.
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Friday September 07, 2012
Wheaton (Ill.)
2
Friday, September 07
Final
@ Whitworth University / Spokane, Wash.
Corban
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Whitworth Soccer Classic
Walla Walla
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Occidental
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2012
Trinity Lutheran
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Whittier
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
@ UC Santa Cruz
Colorado Col.
6
Saturday, September 08
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash. at UPS
Wheaton (Ill.)
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Whitworth Soccer Classic
Corban
1
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
@ Whitworth University / Spokane, Wash.
Northwest (Wash.)
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2012
Chapman
3
Sunday, September 09
Final
Colorado Col.
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Trinity Lutheran
6
Sunday, September 09
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash. at UPS
UC Santa Cruz
6
Sunday, September 09
Final
Oregon Tech
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Walla Walla
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Saturday September 15, 2012
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2012
Sunday, September 16
Final
Sunday, September 16
Final
Sunday, September 16
Final
Sunday, September 16
Final
Saturday September 22, 2012
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2012
Sunday, September 23
Final
Sunday, September 23
Final
Sunday, September 23
Final
Sunday, September 23
Final
Saturday September 29, 2012
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final - OT
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2012
Sunday, September 30
Final
Sunday, September 30
Final
Sunday, September 30
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 30
Final
Thursday October 04, 2012
St. John's (Minn.)
2
Thursday, October 04
Final
Friday October 05, 2012
Saturday October 06, 2012
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 07, 2012
St. John's (Minn.)
1
Sunday, October 07
Final
Friday October 12, 2012
Friday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 13, 2012
Saturday, October 13
Final - OT
Saturday, October 13
Final - OT
Saturday, October 13
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 14, 2012
Sunday, October 14
Final
Sunday, October 14
Final
Sunday, October 14
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 14
Final
Saturday October 20, 2012
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 21, 2012
Sunday, October 21
Final
Sunday, October 21
Final
Sunday, October 21
Final
Sunday, October 21
Final
Saturday October 27, 2012
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 28, 2012
Sunday, October 28
Final
Sunday, October 28
Final
Sunday, October 28
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 28
Final
@ McMinnville HS Moved to McMinnville HS
Friday November 02, 2012
Friday, November 02
Final
Saturday November 03, 2012
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final - OT
Saturday November 10, 2012
Mississippi Col.
1
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, TX NCAA Tournament - First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference