August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Oregon Tech
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Whittier
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ McMinnville HS Moved to McMinnville HS
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
* Conference