August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fraser Valley #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
T, 2-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ at Gustavus Adolphus
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Gust. Adolphus
A
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ at Gustavus Adolphus
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity Lutheran
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference