February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
@ at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Col. of Idaho
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Green River CC #
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference