2010 NWC Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday January 23, 2010
Lewis-Clark St.
9
Saturday, January 23
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
9
Saturday, January 23
Final
Friday January 29, 2010
Lewis-Clark St.
4
Friday, January 29
Final
Saturday January 30, 2010
UC Santa Cruz
8
Saturday, January 30
Final
Portland St.
7
Saturday, January 30
Final
Sunday January 31, 2010
UC Santa Cruz
9
Sunday, January 31
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Wednesday February 03, 2010
Eastern Wash.
7
Wednesday, February 03
Final
Friday February 05, 2010
Seattle
5
Friday, February 05
Final
Saturday February 06, 2010
Seattle
9
Saturday, February 06
Final
Seattle
9
Saturday, February 06
Final
Col.of Idaho
0
Saturday, February 06
Final
at West Hills Racquet Club, Beaverton, Ore.
Sunday February 07, 2010
Col.of Idaho
1
Sunday, February 07
Final
Friday February 12, 2010
Friday, February 12
Final
Friday, February 12
Final
Saturday February 13, 2010
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
at University of Puget Sound
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
at University of Puget Sound
Saturday, February 13
Final
at West Hills Racquet Club, Beaverton, Ore.
Friday February 19, 2010
Friday, February 19
Final
Friday, February 19
Final
Friday, February 19
Final
Friday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 20, 2010
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Sunday February 21, 2010
Portland St.
9
Sunday, February 21
Final
Idaho
6
Sunday, February 21
Final
Friday February 26, 2010
Friday, February 26
Final
moved to Tualatin Hills TC, Beaveton, Ore.
Friday, February 26
Final
Friday, February 26
Final
Saturday February 27, 2010
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
Saturday, February 27
Final
Sunday February 28, 2010
Sunday, February 28
Final
Wednesday March 03, 2010
Wednesday, March 03
Final
Friday March 05, 2010
Friday, March 05
Final
Friday, March 05
Final
Friday, March 05
Final
Saturday March 06, 2010
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Sunday March 07, 2010
Sunday, March 07
Final
Friday March 12, 2010
Friday, March 12
Final
Friday, March 12
Final
Friday, March 12
Final
Friday, March 12
Final
Saturday March 13, 2010
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
Sunday March 14, 2010
Sunday, March 14
Final
Sunday, March 14
Final
Sunday, March 14
Final
Monday March 15, 2010
Monday, March 15
Final
Monday, March 15
Final
Tuesday March 16, 2010
Tuesday, March 16
Final
Thursday March 18, 2010
La Sierra
0
Thursday, March 18
Final
Friday March 19, 2010
Hope Int'l
0
Friday, March 19
Final
at Indian Wells, Calif. - Ironwood CC
Amherst
9
Friday, March 19
Final
@ Claremont
Seattle
4
Friday, March 19
Final
Saturday March 20, 2010
Treasure Valley CC #
1
Saturday, March 20
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
3
Saturday, March 20
Final
@ UC Santa Cruz
Claremont-M-S
9
Saturday, March 20
Final
Sunday March 21, 2010
Cal Lutheran
9
Sunday, March 21
Final
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC Santa Cruz
UC Santa Cruz
6
Sunday, March 21
Final
Chapman
6
Sunday, March 21
Final
Monday March 22, 2010
Pt. Loma Nazarene
9
Monday, March 22
Final
Tuesday March 23, 2010
Redlands
7
Tuesday, March 23
Final
Biola
8
Tuesday, March 23
Final
Wednesday March 24, 2010
UC Santa Cruz
9
Wednesday, March 24
Final
@ Pasadena, Calif. (Caltech)
Whittier
6
Wednesday, March 24
Final
Thursday March 25, 2010
Occidental
9
Thursday, March 25
Final
Friday March 26, 2010
Friday, March 26
Final
Forfeit
Friday, March 26
Final
Saturday March 27, 2010
Pomona-Pitzer
7
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final
Westmont
9
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final
Sunday March 28, 2010
Occidental
5
Sunday, March 28
Final
Sunday, March 28
Final
Monday March 29, 2010
Chapman
4
Monday, March 29
Final
Wednesday March 31, 2010
Pt. Loma Nazarene
8
Wednesday, March 31
Final
Friday April 02, 2010
Friday, April 02
Final
Friday, April 02
Final
Friday, April 02
Final
Friday, April 02
Final
at UPS Tennis Pavilion
Saturday April 03, 2010
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final
Tuesday April 06, 2010
Tuesday, April 06
Final
Wednesday April 07, 2010
Wednesday, April 07
Final
Friday April 09, 2010
Friday, April 09
Final
Friday, April 09
Final
Friday, April 09
Final
Saturday April 10, 2010
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Sunday April 11, 2010
Sunday, April 11
Final
Sunday, April 11
Final
Tuesday April 13, 2010
Tuesday, April 13
Final
Friday April 16, 2010
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima (Wash.) Tennis Club NWC Tournament quarterfinal
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC Tournament First-Round
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima (Wash.) Tennis Club NWC Tournament semifinal
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC semifinal
Saturday April 17, 2010
Saturday, April 17
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC tournament final
Thursday April 22, 2010
Ojai Tournament
Thursday, April 22
TBA
Friday April 23, 2010
Ojai Tournament
Friday, April 23
TBA
Saturday April 24, 2010
Ojai Tournament
Saturday, April 24
TBA
Thursday May 13, 2010
Claremont-M-S
5
Thursday, May 13
Final
NCAA Second Round
# Exhibition
* Conference