2012-13 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : George Fox

February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UC Davis
@ Beaverton, Ore. (Tualatin Hills TC)
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Portland St.
@ Vancouver, Wash. (Club Green Meadows)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
@ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sewanee
@ Palm Desert, Calif. at Rancho Las Palmas
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Biola
@ Palm Desert, Calif. at Rancho Las Palmas
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Vassar
@ Redlands, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
at Stafford Hills Club, Tualatin, Ore.
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Colo.
@ Vancouver, Wash.
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
at Tualatin Hills, Beaverton, Ore.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
* Conference