2012-13 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Linfield

February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Caltech
A
* Conference