2012-13 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Portland St.
at Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, Wash.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Treasure Valley CC #
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Caltech
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Occidental
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference