2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 15, 2017
TBA (MIAA) #
Friday, September 15
TBA
Intrasquad Team Tournament
Saturday September 16, 2017
TBA (MIAA) #
Saturday, September 16
TBA
Intrasquad Team Tournament
Thursday September 28, 2017
TBA (MIAA) #
0
Thursday, September 28
Final
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Thursday, September 28
TBA
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional
Thursday, September 28
TBA
@ Portland, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Thursday, September 28
4:00 PM
Portland, Oregon
Friday September 29, 2017
TBA (MIAA) #
0
Friday, September 29
Final
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
ITA Northwest Regional
Friday, September 29
TBA
@ Portland, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 29
TBA
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 29
9:00 AM
Portland, Oregon
Saturday September 30, 2017
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 30
TBA
Portland, Oregon
TBA (MIAA) #
0
Saturday, September 30
Final
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
ITA Northwest Regional
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Portland, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
Sunday October 01, 2017
TBA (MIAA) #
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, October 01
TBA
Portland, Oregon
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Portland, Ore.
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
Final
Gonzaga
7
Saturday, January 20
Final
Gonzaga
7
Saturday, January 20
Final
Friday January 26, 2018
Portland St.
7
Friday, January 26
Final
Portland St.
Friday, January 26
Cancelled
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
Final
Eastern Wash.
7
Saturday, February 03
Final
Portland St.
7
Saturday, February 03
Final
@ Lewis & Clark College
Sunday February 04, 2018
Seattle
9
Sunday, February 04
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Idaho St.
7
Friday, February 09
Final
Redlands
3
Friday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
5
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Walla Walla, WA
Redlands
8
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Walla Walla,WA
Seattle
Saturday, February 10
7:30 PM
Sunday February 11, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
0
Sunday, February 11
Final
Friday February 16, 2018
Spokane C.C. #
4
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Caltech
1
Saturday, February 17
Final
Austin
7
Saturday, February 17
Final
Southern Utah
4
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday February 18, 2018
Spokane Falls CC #
4
Sunday, February 18
Final
Texas-Dallas
Sunday, February 18
Cancelled
Sunday, February 18
Final
Seattle
7
Sunday, February 18
Final
Caltech
8
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Portland, Ore.
Monday February 19, 2018
Caltech
4
Monday, February 19
Final
Friday February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Hardin-Simmons
2
Saturday, February 24
Final
Hardin-Simmons
Saturday, February 24
10:00 AM
Lewis-Clark St.
9
Saturday, February 24
Final
Saturday, February 24
Final
Lakewood Racquet Club
Sunday February 25, 2018
Hardin-Simmons
Sunday, February 25
TBA
Northern Colo.
Sunday, February 25
10:00 AM
Sunday, February 25
11:00 AM
Northern Colo.
Sunday, February 25
3:00 PM
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 03
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Bellevue College #
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
TBA
Sunday, March 04
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 04
10:30 AM
Sprinker Rec Center
U. of Oregon Club
Sunday, March 04
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09
3:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, March 10
9:00 AM
Saturday, March 10
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 10
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday, March 11
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 11
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 11
12:00 PM
Monday March 12, 2018
Whittier
Monday, March 12
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Monday, March 12
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Amherst
Tuesday, March 13
TBA
Thursday March 15, 2018
Swarthmore
Thursday, March 15
TBA
@ Pasadena, Calif.
Thursday, March 15
4:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Bowdoin
Friday, March 16
9:00 AM
@ Whittier, Calif.
College of the Desert
Friday, March 16
11:00 AM
Austin
Friday, March 16
3:00 PM
Friday, March 16
5:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sewanee
Saturday, March 17
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
Bellevue
Saturday, March 17
TBA
Austin
Saturday, March 17
2:00 PM
Austin
Saturday, March 17
3:00 PM
Sunday March 18, 2018
Bellevue
Sunday, March 18
10:30 AM
Lakewood Racquet Club
Friday March 23, 2018
Whittier
Friday, March 23
10:00 AM
Occidental
Friday, March 23
5:00 PM
Played at Scholl Canyon
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
9:00 AM
Saturday, March 24
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Lakewood Racquet Club
Claremont-M-S
Saturday, March 24
3:00 PM
Spokane C.C.
Saturday, March 24
4:00 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 25
11:00 AM
Monday March 26, 2018
Occidental
Monday, March 26
5:00 PM
Played at Scholl Canyon
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Caltech
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 28, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, March 28
TBA
@ TBA
Wednesday, March 28
2:00 PM
Schreiner
Wednesday, March 28
4:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Occidental
Thursday, March 29
5:00 PM
Played at Scholl Canyon
Chapman
Thursday, March 29
5:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
7:00 AM
@ ATA - Austin Tennis Academy
Friday April 06, 2018
Gust. Adolphus
Friday, April 06
10:30 AM
@ Pomona, Calif.
Saturday April 07, 2018
Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, April 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Bellevue CC
Saturday, April 07
3:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Bellevue
Sunday, April 08
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 08
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 08
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 08
11:00 AM
Lewis-Clark St.
Sunday, April 08
3:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 14
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Spokane CC
Saturday, April 14
3:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
Sunday, April 15
TBA
Sunday, April 15
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Northwest Conference Tournament
Saturday, April 21
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
Saturday, April 21
TBA
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
Saturday, April 21
TBA
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
Sunday April 22, 2018
Northwest Conference Tournament
Sunday, April 22
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
Sunday, April 22
TBA
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
Friday April 27, 2018
TBA (MIAA)
Friday, April 27
TBA
@ Ojai, Calif. The Ojai Tournament (Regional Championship)
Monday April 30, 2018
Cal Lutheran
Monday, April 30
1:00 PM
Friday May 11, 2018
TBA (MIAA)
Friday, May 11
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season