2002 All-Northwest Conference Softball Team

2002 All-Northwest Conference Softball Team

Player of the Year: Melissa Korb, Pacific Lutheran
Coach of the Year: Rick Noren, Pacific Lutheran

Jen Itano - Puget Sound (Sr., Kailua, Hawaii)
Tracy Jonas - Lewis and Clark (Jr., Salt Lake City, Utah)
Kelsey Palaniuk - Pacific Lutheran (So., North Bend, Ore.)
Jill Voorhies - Puget Sound (Sr., Newport, Ore.)

Jenny Ferries - Pacific Lutheran (Jr., Billings, Mont.)
Marcie Hagen- Willamette (So., Marysville, Wash.)
Heather Lovejoy - Puget Sound (Sr., Tacoma, Wash.)
Gretchen Reiner - Linfield (Sr., Beaverton, Ore.)
Andrea Wells - Pacific Lutheran (Fr., Olympia, Wash.)

Melissa Korb - Pacific Lutheran (Sr., Poulsbo, Wash.)
Kelsey Weidkamp - Puget Sound (So., Seattle, Wash.)

Shannon Fritzke - Pacific Lutheran (Sr., Bothell, Wash.)
Marie Potter - Puget Sound (Sr., Woodinville, Wash.)

Utility/Designated Players:
Marisa Gillaspie - Puget Sound (So., Redmond, Wash.)
Jewel Koury - Pacific Lutheran (So., Tumwater, Wash.)
Kim McBride - Lewis and Clark (So., Terrebonne, Ore.)

Honorable Mention: OF - Anna Byers, Willamette; OF - Nicole Vickerman, Linfield; IF - Molleigh Keenan, Linfield; IF - Andrea Krol, Lewis and Clark; IF - Courtney Ludwig, Puget Sound; IF - Laura Romag, Whitworth; P - Liz Coburn, Linfield; C - Darcy Hertel, Willamette; C - Kyra Rohner, Lewis and Clark; U/DP - Sarah Camp, George Fox; U/DP - Kate Cashill, Willamette; U/DP - Kelly Johnson, Linfield; U/DP - Ashley Keaton, Willamette