2008 NWC Softball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

February
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
St. Martin's
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
St. Martin's
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Sun Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Postponed
Northwest Christ.
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Postponed
Northwest Christ.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Menlo
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethany (Cal.)
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Bethany (Cal.)
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-8
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Corban
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Corban
A
* Conference