2008 NWC Softball Schedule : Willamette

February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Oregon Tech
@ Delta Park, OR
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Concordia (Ore.)
@ Delta Park, OR
N
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ McMinnville, Ore. at Linfield Softball Field
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
@ McMinnville, Ore. at Linfield Softball Field
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
Cal St. East Bay
@ Orange County, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Williams
@ Sunwest Tournament, Orange, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Elmhurst
@ Orange County, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-3
Chapman
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-0
Wellesley
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Hope Int'l
@ Orange County, Calif.
N
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 17-7
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Make-up of 3/15 Doubleheader
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-7
Make-up of 3/15 doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 12-6
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
* Conference