2010 NWC Softball Schedule

Saturday February 06, 2010
Corban
10
Saturday, February 06
Final
Corban
6
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday February 13, 2010
Whittier
10
Saturday, February 13
Final - 8 innings
Sunday February 14, 2010
La Verne
2
Sunday, February 14
Final - 8 innings
La Verne
3
Sunday, February 14
Final
Monday February 15, 2010
Chapman
2
Monday, February 15
Final
Chapman
2
Monday, February 15
Final - 5 innings
Saturday February 20, 2010
Col. of Idaho
5
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
Concordia (Ore.)
5
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Happy Valley, OR
Oregon Tech
5
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Concordia Tournament
Concordia (Ore.)
6
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
British Columbia
7
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
Corban
1
Saturday, February 20
Final - 11 innings
Col. of Idaho
8
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Northwest Chrst.
2
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Happy Valley, OR
Corban
1
Saturday, February 20
Final
Northwest Chrst.
4
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Concordia Tournament
Sunday February 21, 2010
Col. of Idaho
0
Sunday, February 21
Final - 6 innings
@ Portland, Ore. Northwest Cup at Delta Park
Oregon Tech
11
Sunday, February 21
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
British Columbia
3
Sunday, February 21
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Col. of Idaho
6
Sunday, February 21
Final
@ Happy Valley, OR
Northwest Chrst.
13
Sunday, February 21
Final
@ Portland, Ore. Northwest Cup at Delta Park
Concordia (Ore.)
3
Sunday, February 21
Final
@ Concordia Tournament
Oregon Tech
4
Sunday, February 21
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
Northwest Chrst.
7
Sunday, February 21
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tourament
British Columbia
2
Sunday, February 21
Final
@ Happy Valley, OR
Saturday February 27, 2010
Eastern Ore.
8
Saturday, February 27
Final
Eastern Ore.
6
Saturday, February 27
Final
Corban
0
Saturday, February 27
Final
Corban
0
Saturday, February 27
Final
Sunday February 28, 2010
Eastern Ore.
8
Sunday, February 28
Final
Eastern Ore.
10
Sunday, February 28
Final
Wednesday March 03, 2010
Corban
3
Wednesday, March 03
Final
Corban
0
Wednesday, March 03
Final
Saturday March 06, 2010
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Sunday March 07, 2010
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Sunday, March 07
Final
Friday March 12, 2010
La Verne
1
Friday, March 12
Final
@ Panama City, Florida
Cortland St.
5
Friday, March 12
Final
@ Panama City, FL
Saturday March 13, 2010
Texas-Tyler
5
Saturday, March 13
Final
@ Panama City, FL
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
Hastings
8
Saturday, March 13
Final
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
Ramapo
3
Saturday, March 13
Final
@ Panama City, Fla.
Suffolk
2
Saturday, March 13
Final
Sunday March 14, 2010
Cortland St.
9
Sunday, March 14
Final - 5 innings
@ Panama City, FL
Kenyon
0
Sunday, March 14
Final
@ El Camino Real Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
St. Thomas (Minn.)
1
Sunday, March 14
Final
@ Panama City, FL
Sunday, March 14
Final
Sunday, March 14
Final
Hastings
5
Sunday, March 14
Final
@ El Camino Real Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
Sunday, March 14
Final
Sunday, March 14
Final - 6 innings
Monday March 15, 2010
Monday, March 15
Final - 5 innings
Monday, March 15
Final
Tuesday March 16, 2010
Pt. Loma Nazerene
6
Tuesday, March 16
Final
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
Chapman
4
Tuesday, March 16
Final
@ Hart Park Sun West Tournament
Suffolk
2
Tuesday, March 16
Final
Chapman
7
Tuesday, March 16
Final
@ Hart Park Sun West Tournament
Wednesday March 17, 2010
Kenyon
9
Wednesday, March 17
Final
@ Orange, Calif. 2010 Sun West Tournament
Vanguard
4
Wednesday, March 17
Final
@ Orange, Calif. 2010 Sun West Tournament
Thursday March 18, 2010
Hastings
2
Thursday, March 18
Final
@ Orange, Calif. 2010 Sun West Tournament
Cal St. San Marcos
10
Thursday, March 18
Final
@ Orange, Calif. 2010 Sun West Tournament
Friday March 19, 2010
Cal Lutheran
2
Friday, March 19
Final
St. Mary's (Minn.)
15
Friday, March 19
Final
@ Orange, Calif. 2010 Sun West Tournament
Cal Lutheran
5
Friday, March 19
Final
La Sierra
1
Friday, March 19
Final
@ Orange, Calif. 2010 Sun West Tournament
Saturday March 20, 2010
Claremont-M-S
3
Saturday, March 20
Final
Saturday, March 20
Final
Otterbein
1
Saturday, March 20
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
Saturday, March 20
Final
Claremont-M-S
7
Saturday, March 20
Final
Whittier
2
Saturday, March 20
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday March 21, 2010
Whittier
13
Sunday, March 21
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
North Central (Ill.)
4
Sunday, March 21
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, March 21
Final
Redlands
4
Sunday, March 21
Final
British Columbia
11
Sunday, March 21
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
Sunday, March 21
Final
Redlands
2
Sunday, March 21
Final
North Central (Ill.)
1
Sunday, March 21
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
British Columbia
5
Sunday, March 21
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Monday March 22, 2010
North Central (Ill.)
7
Monday, March 22
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Williams
4
Monday, March 22
Final
@ Hart Park, Orange, CA
St. Mary's (Minn.)
0
Monday, March 22
Final
@ Orange, Calif.
British Columbia
9
Monday, March 22
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tufts
12
Monday, March 22
Final
@ Orange, CA Sun West Tournament
Chapman
0
Monday, March 22
Final
@ Hart Park Sun West Tournament
Tuesday March 23, 2010
North Central (Ill.)
4
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
Otterbein
0
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Williams
7
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Hart Park, Orange, CA
Calvin
3
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
La Sierra
2
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Chapman Tournament
Wednesday March 24, 2010
Whittier
3
Wednesday, March 24
Final - 5 innings
Oregon Tech
1
Wednesday, March 24
Final
Edgewood
5
Wednesday, March 24
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Whittier
12
Wednesday, March 24
Final
Calvin
1
Wednesday, March 24
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thursday March 25, 2010
Oregon Tech
8
Thursday, March 25
Final - 8 innings
Saturday March 27, 2010
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 27
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, March 27
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final - 5 innings
Sunday March 28, 2010
Sunday, March 28
Final - 10 innings
Sunday, March 28
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 28
Final
Sunday, March 28
Postponed
Sunday, March 28
Postponed
Sunday, March 28
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 28
Postponed
Tuesday March 30, 2010
Cal Lutheran
2
Tuesday, March 30
Final
Cal Lutheran
0
Tuesday, March 30
Final - 5 innings
Wednesday March 31, 2010
Redlands
8
Wednesday, March 31
Final
Redlands
0
Wednesday, March 31
Final
Thursday April 01, 2010
Thursday, April 01
Final
Claremont-M-S
2
Thursday, April 01
Final
Thursday, April 01
Final
Friday April 02, 2010
Friday, April 02
Final
Friday, April 02
Final
Saturday April 03, 2010
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final
Wednesday April 07, 2010
Wednesday, April 07
Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, April 07
Final - 6 innings
Thursday April 08, 2010
Thursday, April 08
Final - 5 innings
Make-up from 3/28
Saturday April 10, 2010
Saturday, April 10
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 10
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Sunday April 11, 2010
Sunday, April 11
Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 11
Final
Sunday, April 11
Final
Sunday, April 11
Final
Sunday, April 11
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 11
Final
Wednesday April 14, 2010
Wednesday, April 14
Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, April 14
Final - 5 innings
at Forest Grove, Ore. (GFU home team)
Wednesday, April 14
Final
Wednesday, April 14
Final - 5 innings
at Forest Grove, Ore. (GFU home team)
Saturday April 17, 2010
Saturday, April 17
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 17
Final
Saturday, April 17
Final
Saturday, April 17
Final
Saturday, April 17
Final
Saturday, April 17
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 17
Final
Saturday, April 17
Final - 6 innings
Sunday April 18, 2010
Sunday, April 18
Final
Sunday, April 18
Final
Sunday, April 18
Final
Sunday, April 18
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 18
Final
Sunday, April 18
Final
Thursday April 22, 2010
Thursday, April 22
Final
Thursday, April 22
Final
Friday April 23, 2010
Friday, April 23
Final
Make up from 3/28
Saturday April 24, 2010
Saturday, April 24
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 24
Final
Saturday, April 24
Final
Saturday, April 24
Final
Saturday, April 24
Final
Saturday, April 24
Final
Sunday April 25, 2010
Sunday, April 25
Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 25
Final
Sunday, April 25
Final
"Franks for Coming" Youth Day
Sunday, April 25
Final
Sunday, April 25
Final
Sunday, April 25
Final
Sunday, April 25
Final
Monday April 26, 2010
Monday, April 26
Final
Monday, April 26
Final
Thursday May 13, 2010
Chicago
5
Thursday, May 13
Final - 5 innings
@ Indianola, IA NCAA Regional hosted at Simpson College
Friday May 14, 2010
Claremont-M-S
3
Friday, May 14
Final
@ Indianola, IA
Saturday May 15, 2010
St. Thomas (Minn.)
1
Saturday, May 15
Final
@ Indianola, Iowa
Sunday May 16, 2010
St. Thomas (Minn.)
1
Sunday, May 16
Final
@ Indianola, Iowa Regional Championship Game
Friday May 21, 2010
Luther
3
Friday, May 21
Final
@ Eau Claire, Wis. NCAA Division III Finals
Saturday May 22, 2010
DePauw
1
Saturday, May 22
Final
@ Eau Claire, Wis. NCAA Division III Finals
Sunday May 23, 2010
East Tex. Baptist
6
Sunday, May 23
Final
@ Eau Claire, Wis. NCAA Division III Finals
Monday May 24, 2010
Eastern Conn. St.
1
Monday, May 24
Final - 5 innings
@ Eau Claire, Wis. NCAA Division III Finals
East Tex. Baptist
5
Monday, May 24
Final
@ Eau Claire, Wis. NCAA Div. III Finals
* Conference