2010 NWC Softball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 7-21
Pct. .250
Streak Won 4
Home 6-12
Away 3-11
Neutral 4-4
February
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Corban
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Corban
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Col. of Idaho
@ Portland, Ore. Northwest Cup at Delta Park
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Northwest Chrst.
@ Portland, Ore. Northwest Cup at Delta Park
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Eastern Ore.
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Ore.
H
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Whittier
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
British Columbia
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
North Central (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
North Central (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Calvin
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Postponed
H
April
Wed Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
at Forest Grove, Ore. (GFU home team)
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
at Forest Grove, Ore. (GFU home team)
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Make up from 3/28
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
* Conference