2010 NWC Softball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 4
Home 11-6
Away 9-5
Neutral 3-6
February
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Col. of Idaho
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-6
British Columbia
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Oregon Tech
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Northwest Chrst.
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tourament
N
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Corban
H
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Corban
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 16-7
A
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Hastings
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Suffolk
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Kenyon
@ El Camino Real Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Hastings
@ El Camino Real Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Pt. Loma Nazerene
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. at SunWest Tournament
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Chapman
@ Hart Park Sun West Tournament
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Postponed
H
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 13-4
H
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-3
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
at Forest Grove, Ore. (GFU home team)
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
at Forest Grove, Ore. (GFU home team)
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-8
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-5
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
* Conference