Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-8
Away 6-8
Neutral 6-2
February
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Walla Walla
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Walla Walla
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Ore.
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Col. of Idaho
@ Gresham, Ore. at Northwest Cup Tournament
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Oregon Tech
@ Gresham, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Carleton
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-4
North Central (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-3
St. Olaf
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-2
McPherson
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tuscon Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Calvin
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Eastern Ore.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 13-8
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 13-7
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Rescheduled from 3/27
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rescheduled from 3/27
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
* Conference