Overall 51-3
Pct. .944
Conf. 27-1
Pct. .964
Streak Won 5
Home 13-0
Away 23-2
Neutral 15-1
February
Wed Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 16-0
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Concordia (Ore.)
Makeup from 2/23
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Concordia (Ore.)
Makeup from 2/23
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 8-7
Claremont-M-S
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
Redlands
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-2
Redlands
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
W, 13-2
Whittier
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ Rosemont Middle School, West Linn, Ore.
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
@ Rosemont Middle School, West Linn, Ore. moved to Rosemont Middle School, West Linn, Ore.
N
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-4
Completion of Suspended Game
A
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Doubleheader
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ at Linfield Tripleheader
N
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
@ Portland, Ore. Linfield is home team at Lewis & Clark
N
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-4
@ Portland, Ore. Linfield is home team at Lewis & Clark
N
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
May
Thu May 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Pella, Iowa NCAA Division III Central Regional
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Pella, Iowa NCAA III Pella Regional
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Coe
@ Pella, Iowa NCAA III Pella Regional
N
Mon May 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Central (IA)
@ Pella, Iowa NCAA III Pella Regional
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Cortland St.
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Texas-Tyler
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
Sun May 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
Sun May 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Cortland St.
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
Mon May 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Texas-Tyler
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
Mon May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Chris. Newport
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
Tue May 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Chris. Newport
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
N
* Conference